Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
25 West 51St Entrance A
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
very high ceilings in the room was a nice surprise
Nothing particular, all was just fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was awesome. Room was what I expected Staff was very friendly and professional
Business attire required for dining. I was on vacation I didn't bring any business attire
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, breakfast and good coffee.
some of the furniture was stained. Johnny Utah's downstairs was very loud and noisy.

Nice staff, great location, helped hold luggage after checkout. Dining area is very nice and the food is good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
5.0
clean
tiny room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
only the location
everything else a1-2 star at best,let's just say, I wouldn't bring a blacklight in there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good LocationGreat receptionist
Small roomHotel looks a little shadyThe feel is not so greatBreakfast for 17$, not worth it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
March 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location excellent and staff nice. Offered us a complementary drink and complimentary continental breakfast because room not ready till after 7 pm. May try staying again because likelihood of not getting linens in time should never happen again???
Room not ready 3:30, 5:00, 7:00 cause replacement linens late. Room available after returned from Broadway show. Entered room @ 11pm, confronted with loud music & marijuana smell coming from next room. Front desk resolved problem. No TV remote control
Couple
Jacob from Scotia, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The lounge area is very nice, good food, good waitors. Pillows are amazing.
No TV remote, had to wait for our "upgraded" room for an hour that contained a pillar in the middle of the room and a "king bed" that was two beds pushed together.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location could not have been more perfect.
Even though we had the thermostat as high as it could go, the room was still cool. We did have a corner room and it was record-setting cold, so not the entire fault of the hotel. The room had an extra blanket that we used.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location , it was very clean .
The heater broke in my room . The room was sort of small. There was no tub only a shower. Not many tv channels to watch . The view sucked .
Reviews of Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters, Opposite Rockefeller Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg