Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
61 Lincolns Inn Fields
London WC2A 3JW

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the amenities and convenience of tube nearby. Staff was very friendly and room was more than comfortable.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fantastic location and Friendly staff, and very clean. Especially, I love that providing mini bar for complimentary.
nothing

This hotel is for business purpose or economic family destination. It is easy to travel famous places, especially British Museum which is just aroud the corner. I will definitly stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a quiet room in a stellar location. As a single woman traveling alone, safety is very important to me.
I did not like the music in the restaurant. It was a low-key yet modern atmosphere with blaring disco music. I could barely hear my dinner partner!

Nice perks like the cookies and tea in the lobby; clean rooms and a friendly staff. I absolutely adored where it was situated across from Lincoln's Inn Fields.

Couple
Salvador from Laredo, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
the Staff all of them very professional and friendly, always helping with anything.
Couple
Mark from Belvedere, United Kingdom
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fantastic staff & room.
Unable to open any windows or door's to get any fresh air
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashbourne, United Kingdom
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, really handy for tube. Nice free coffee machine and cookies in lobby as well as normal tea/coffee in room. Liked the handy free bottles n water machine on each floor. Good size room.
Was a bit businessy but that didn't really bother us.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent, fresh, modern, great location and very good value.
Everything exceed expectations

Best Club Quarters I have stayed in and better than many other four star hotels in London with regard to room condition, maintenance and cleanliness.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very convenient location to the tube. Good pubs around.
No iron in the room which for business travelers is a must. Not a huge deal but a pain.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Lebanon, TN
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Location was close to the tube and and bus. Walking distance from Covet Garden and Soho. Clean rooms, strong wifi, and overall a great experience.
Couple
Guillermo from Miami, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very well located
Service was basic even for a 2 star hotel. Everything was self service and almost nothing was delivered to the room (extra pillow, towels, etc) it was too expensive for the service delivered.
Reviews of Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.