Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields in London

Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
61 Lincolns Inn Fields
London WC2A 3JW

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Availability of bottled water for free
Had to pay for an "upgrade" because my room wasn't ready (not much of an upgrade, I can't imagine what the other room would have been like since the upgrade was pretty basic).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a nice hotel.
The distance it was from Soho.

It's off the beaten path. It was nice but very quiet.

Solo Traveler
Charles from West Hollywood, AR
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel seems to be brand new. Big room for Euro standards.
The style is a bit classic. I prefer a more modern style. This hotel seems to be a business hotel. Not a romantic feel.

3 minute walk to the Holborn station. The Picadilly subway line goes directly from the Holborn station to under Heathrow airport for only 5.70 pounds. 45 minutes and 19 stops. A taxi is 75 pounds.

Solo Traveler
Martin from Elsternwick, Australia
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is very good. Close to shps, walking distance to Soho and close th Holborn Station.
I would like access to a safe iny room to store passport etc.

The hotel has a nice terraced at the front which has a pleasant view of the park across the road.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Goatstown, Ireland
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent. Walking distance to West End and Covent Garden. Beautiful Square to sit in to the fronth. Staff were extremely friendly.
The room was functional but not my idea of 4 *. More like 3/3.5 star. Furnishings were functional but basic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and amenities, as well as the public spaces in the hotel. Also, the beverages and snacks in the lobby were much appreciated--and I really liked the outdoor patio.
The bathroom door had an automated closure. This was annoying, especially when just stepping-out for a moment to get something in the bedroom. The closing was not silent, so not good when getting up in the night. Glad that I wasn't sharing the room.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from London, United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carlos Alberto from Pilar, Brazil
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing location, very clean and well-appointed room, wonderfully helpful staff.
My room's only window overlooked a courtyard and could see only into other rooms.

Beautiful hotel with a boutique feel in an exceptional location.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Boston, MA
September 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, bright room with plenty of space (for London) and free internet.
Reviews of Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Lincolns Inn Fields
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg