Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central in New York City

Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
128 East 45Th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Grand Central in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Grand Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Grand Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon Valley, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location and parking
Funky looking rooms. Annoying front desk. A front desk concierge will literally come to your door and knock for you to get out or check out. No late check out even with delay air flight coming from JFK at later hours wanting little more sleep.
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
September 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly
The room kind of gave a hospital room vibe
Couple
Mark from Savannah, GA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was new and modern in the room. Bed was comfortable. Rooftop terrace and living room with complementary coffee were great.
Staff was pleasant, but service was nonexistent.They never replenished toiletries, even when I ran out. There were no ice buckets available most of the time. Porter declined to retrieve my bags until a supervisor interven

I like the concept of this hotel, which seems to cater to business people. However, if I had known that they did not routinely restock the rooms and pantries, I would have brought my own supplies. Overall positive impression and would stay again if in the area.

Couple
Terry from Northampton, MA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poing, Germany
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
...the club room on the 27th floor, with a terrace and a beautiful look to the chrysler building and over the streets. ... on each floor there are bottles to fill up with cold, fresh water (tastes very good!not chlorous at all!)
the staff wasn't the nicest ones. you don't feel welcomed at the beginning.

next to the grand central station, very good location for sightseeing

Couple
Nicole from London, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
We loved the bottled water service available on every floor. The 27th floor terrace was also a nice place to go and relax.
Group Traveler
Jijie from Hangzhou, China
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's cleanliness and good service
I booked a two beds room but they just gave us a queen bed room.

It's good and the price is also reasonable

Couple
Robert from Milford, MI
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and the staff was helpful. Our plane landed early in the morning and we were able to leave our bags while we spent the day out. Same when we left, our plane wasn't leaving till late, they held our bags till we were ready to go to the airport.
Group Traveler
Juan from Toa Baja, PR
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Club Quarters Grand Central
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg