Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
128 East 45Th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Grand Central in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Grand Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Grand Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Harrisburg, PA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, small room but large enough for what we needed & very clean. Free coffee in room, water on every floor, & WiFi. Plus early check in & they held our bags after checkout while we roamed the city. Great vibe & amenities.
Not much, really.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff really hustle. Nice people.
The washer dryer need instructions.

It's good place to stay

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff are nice. The room is too.
Two small beds pushed together with a gap in the middle. Golf channel in lounge tv didn't work. They said it was ok it wasn't.
Senior Travelers
Xu from Toronto, Canada
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I ordered two bedroom. But got one king size. How can I sleep with my mum. I am guy!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The people who work there are hard working and polite. The free washer and dryer is a nice feature.
The computer printing is really difficult to figure out which they might put instructions there at the computers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is nice. The bed is so comfortable and the location is ideal. The coffee in the lounge is really really good. The gym is well equipped and the bottled water is great.
There is no directions for the computers and printer in the lounge, and no directions for the washer and dryer.
Couple
Kristi from Port Richey, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great--shops and restaurants all around, offering nice choices for room service. A nice long walk to the park and museums, a shorter walk to Times Square. The rooms were very clean and the service was outstanding.
A king bed means two beds pushed together. And there were not enought towels. The staff was happy to move us and remedy the bed situation. A fitted sheet perhaps might have helped. Or just ask for a queen bed.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Rochester, NY
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Interior decoration of the guest rooms. I also liked the 27th floor lounge with free cappuccino. Location is good too, with only three very short blocks to the subway.

Stylish hotel. Would recommond

Couple
Scott from Boston, MA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the filtered water station with bottles. Love the well designed, modern room space. great shampoo/soap collection.
The bed sinks to the middle, the comforter is a bit thin. Would prefer more pillows provided (4) for a queen bed and up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrebonne, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, the room and the location were great
Reviews of Club Quarters Grand Central
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.