Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central in New York City

Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
128 East 45Th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Grand Central in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Grand Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Grand Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fernando from Washington, DC
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean, comfortable.
No room service when I arrived late, no mini bar.

I will stay there again.

Couple
Avianna from South Pasadena, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the decor, friendly staff, cleanliness and good location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, KY
October 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very new and clean hotel. Rooms were well laid out and organized. Common "living room" on 26th floor was very nice and comfortable, including high-end expresso machine and phenomenal terrace overlooking the city.
Rooms are modest sized for two people.

would recommend highly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlemere, United Kingdom
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are small but well formed, with enough space to spread suitcases out in and a nice bathroom. The Balcony upstairs on the 27th Floor is fantastic, and provides a brilliant space to look out over New York.
The air conditioning unit was a bit noisy and the TV reception in our room was terrible.

Don't miss the Balcony! (We had takeout and beers up there one night, it was fantastic)

Nicholas from London, United Kingdom
October 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
breakfast was not available until 10:30 as promised and not at all on weekend. Staff said "they kind of do their own thing upstairs with teh breakfast". Staff was kind of nasty about changing us to a room with two beds, although that is what I paid for.

Took two days to move us to a double room. Staff kept telling us to pack all of our bags and they woudl move us. We woudl come back at night and woudl still bein teh same room at MIDNIGHT! Have stayed here 2 years in a row. Won't stay here again- although some of the staff was nice- some was rude.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Gastonia, NC
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was minimal in it's design which served my purpose well. However I was very impressed with the design layout and interior decor. It is not not a "cheap" stay by any means.

Great place to stay when visiting NYC!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
October 5, 2014
6.0
It was in a great location.
There was an issue with the reservation, none of which was my fault, and the manager was fairly short and rude about it, which was not appreciated.

Rooms were small, but clean, staff, aside from manager was friendly, and the location was good, I would not say don't go.

Reviews of Club Quarters Grand Central
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg