Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
128 East 45Th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Grand Central in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Grand Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Grand Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Boston, MA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the filtered water station with bottles. Love the well designed, modern room space. great shampoo/soap collection.
The bed sinks to the middle, the comforter is a bit thin. Would prefer more pillows provided (4) for a queen bed and up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrebonne, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, the room and the location were great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The guy at check-in was friendly. When I asked about a key card for my friend who would arrive later, the reply was What is his name. It was funny since I never SaId it was a guy.
This place is really nice. Basically I would recommend a round table rather than a square one, for the room. It was sort of clunky. Also they didn't vacuum under the chairs.
Couple
Bruno from Vila Velha, Brazil
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Localização excelente, próxima a Grand Central, várias lanchonetes de comida rápida ao entorno do hotel, funcionários solícitos e eficientes. No andar 27 uma área comum com bela vista, café, sucos, refrigerante, salgados e doces. Uma ótima opçÃ
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great, very friendly and knowledgable service. The room was much better than I expected.
Very strict noon check out policy. They charged me an additional 50 dollars for checking out at 2.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall a very satisfying experience.
Hand towels were fresh but stained.
Business Traveler
James from Elon, NC
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous helpful staff....very professiona; including assistance when using their computer.
No dislikes.

It is like a home away from home. I especially appreciate the extras such as refreshments placed in the gigantic living room, use of computers at no extra charge, fresh daily newspapers available at no extra charge.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Living room, free wifi and refreshments
Lack of a safe
Couple
Maria from Sarasota, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great locatin near The central statin. Many restaurante and pubs around. Near to 5th av and times square. Very friendly staff. I recommend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nice people
they were friendly, but they repeatedly failed to do what we were promised. and my daughter got bites in her rollaway bed, that may have been bedbugs
Reviews of Club Quarters Grand Central
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg