Club Quarters Gracechurch

Club Quarters Gracechurch in London

Club Quarters Gracechurch

Club Quarters Gracechurch Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7 Gracechurch Street
London EC3V ODR

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Gracechurch in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Gracechurch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Gracechurch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Gracechurch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Faringdon, United Kingdom
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location for City meetings was perfect. I was able to check in early which was a great help. Perfectly comfortable for a short stay. Good wifi now. The minimal staff very pleasant and helpful
It is a bit tired but that is to be expected, however the rooms are perfectly comfortable. There is a small reception area and that is it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Coffee bar in the lobby; the clean, well kept rooms; the very helpful staff.
No, we were very pleased with the hotel.

We loved this hotel, the location, and the price we paid. We were a little concerned at check in because we needed one room with two beds and this is not what we originally had, however that staff was great and put in a roll away. It was a little tight but perfect for our extended family trip. Loved the refillable water bottles at the elevator too! Just a quick walk to the tube, location was great with restaurants, coffee shops, a pharmacy,and shopping all around as well as the Tower of London within walking distance. Loved this hotel, would definitely stay here again! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doncaster, United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location in the city
it was too automated re checking in and out. lack of the personal touch.

it was nice having free coffee, tea and water available in reception 24 hours. Also was good having a Wetherspoons pub next door for a good inexpensive english breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from King Wood, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was perfect for seeing London. A short walk to either the Monument or Bank tube stations. Very helpful staff for the most part. All were efficient and courteous, but some had more personality than others. I liked the free Apple iPad loaner.
It would have been nice if they waived the late checkout fee after we missed checkout by a little over an hour, but we were late, so I payed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, nice staff and good amenities
The set-up of the rooms are a bit outdated

Bathroom was fairly small

Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, United Kingdom
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, United Kingdom
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Decent location
No 24 hour room service. No spare pillows in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and free Wifi.
Noisy room. Fire alarms went off at night in the room. Someone entered my room while I was there.

This was my third stay at CQ and definitely the worst. Not sure why so many things went wrong because it is usually a positive experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uster, Switzerland
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Entrance hall is generally well decorated and provides nice amenities (e.g. snacks, tea/coffee, meeting table, etc). Front desk staff are prompt and helpful to any request. Cleaning staff could do better by replacing daily the shower gel / shampoo
Room was far below standard for a four standard hotel: - Terrible lighting: only fluorescent bulbs, making it seem like an office, tiny window - No noise insulation between rooms and from corridor issue due to the 1cm gap under the room's door
Reviews of Club Quarters Gracechurch
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Gracechurch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg