Club Quarters Gracechurch

Club Quarters Gracechurch in London

Club Quarters Gracechurch

Club Quarters Gracechurch Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7 Gracechurch Street
London EC3V ODR

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Gracechurch in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Gracechurch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Gracechurch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Gracechurch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Centrally located to City of London, easy access to Tube Stations, room has been recently renovated.
The window did not have a view of anything but another window of the next building; door slams very hard from the adjoining room next door that literally shakes the entire wall of my room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dena from Liberty Twp, OH
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful
NO

This hotel was in a great location. It was clean and the staff was so friendly. The hotel was a great price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Soft bed
Room service didn't always come and amenities did not meet 4-star level standards. Felt more like a 2 1/2 - 3-star level hotel.

Rooms had no AC and toilets didn't always flush thoroughly,

Business Traveler
James from Faringdon, United Kingdom
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location for City meetings was perfect. I was able to check in early which was a great help. Perfectly comfortable for a short stay. Good wifi now. The minimal staff very pleasant and helpful
It is a bit tired but that is to be expected, however the rooms are perfectly comfortable. There is a small reception area and that is it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Coffee bar in the lobby; the clean, well kept rooms; the very helpful staff.
No, we were very pleased with the hotel.

We loved this hotel, the location, and the price we paid. We were a little concerned at check in because we needed one room with two beds and this is not what we originally had, however that staff was great and put in a roll away. It was a little tight but perfect for our extended family trip. Loved the refillable water bottles at the elevator too! Just a quick walk to the tube, location was great with restaurants, coffee shops, a pharmacy,and shopping all around as well as the Tower of London within walking distance. Loved this hotel, would definitely stay here again! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doncaster, United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location in the city
it was too automated re checking in and out. lack of the personal touch.

it was nice having free coffee, tea and water available in reception 24 hours. Also was good having a Wetherspoons pub next door for a good inexpensive english breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from King Wood, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was perfect for seeing London. A short walk to either the Monument or Bank tube stations. Very helpful staff for the most part. All were efficient and courteous, but some had more personality than others. I liked the free Apple iPad loaner.
It would have been nice if they waived the late checkout fee after we missed checkout by a little over an hour, but we were late, so I payed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, nice staff and good amenities
The set-up of the rooms are a bit outdated

Bathroom was fairly small

Reviews of Club Quarters Gracechurch
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Gracechurch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg