Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago

Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago in Chicago

Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago

Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
111 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Thin walls, stiff sheets, towels not fluffy
Couple
Gustavo from San Francisco, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and staff were definitely the best part of our stay. The staff was super polite and accommodating and the location was close to everything we wanted to experience.
It was slightly expensive compared to other hotels with more amenities, such as a mini fridge in room.

The overall experience was hassle free and great. From the valet parking to the front desk staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The price and location are excellent. The space for business-travelers in the lower level is cozy and extensive.
The room was small and the shower curtain left the bathroom floor wet after each use.
Business Traveler
Arthur from Raleigh, NC
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was super nice very kindependent and a supreme pleasure to meet. This hotel is a oasis in the heart of Chicago. Much better and friendly than the big chains. I will be taking the time to stop by many times.
No problems just magic
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Rockford, IL
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
The room had twin beds. It was the size of a college dorm room. I was so upset. We had very little room to even walk around without bumping into each other.

Poor staff. They were not accommodating at all. The room was clean but so small with twin beds. I have never seen a hotel with twin beds.

Couple
Erick from Windsor, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the serivce, was my first time to Chicago. All the staff was very helpful in directing me and I loved my stay
Nothing went wrong
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, MI
January 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
All staff I encountered were very helpful, pleasant, and professional.
drinking glasses upside down on a bare granite shelf a foot or so above the toilet tank (??)
Couple
Carrie from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service I received from the front desk was stellar!
There was some mold in bathroom shower.
Couple
Kathleen from Elgin, IL
December 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location is good. They have a great water bottle filler in the hallway.
The only contact we had with hotel staff was when the valet greeted us at the curb. When we declined valet parking, he disappeared and no one even held the door open for us while we struggled through the door with our luggage.

Check in and out is via kiosk. When I called to check out they would not check out over the phone. The rooms are small and not very well appointed. Pretty much like a Holiday Inn but without the breakfast!

Group Traveler
Kevin from Ottawa, Canada
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg