Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago

Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago

Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
111 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lee from Hood River, OR
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great hotel located close to many restaurants and attractions, clean rooms, and nice staff.
N/A
Couple
Jenaya from Racine, WI
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was quiet and clean
The customer service ¿¿
Couple
Shalonda from Benton Harbor, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
I LIKED THAT THE HOTEL WAS DOWNTOWN AND WHERE I WANTED IT TO BE..
I DIDNT LIKE THAT THE ROOM WAS SMALLER THEN IT LOOKED FROM OFF LINE AND I DIDNT LIKE THE FACT OF THE SHOWER WAS GETTING THE FLOOR WET...AND THAT THE PARKING WAS VERY FAR AWAY..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything.The staff was very informative and helpful. The room and hotel was very clean and in a great location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Chicago
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good location
Dirty rooms, roaches in the room, guest supply closet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great and the staff was friendly.
Key was so sensitive I needed to get a new one everyday. Room was small and we found a cockroach. Room had a chair that was stained and hair in the shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metuchen, NJ
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful, location was great, room was exactly what I needed.
Room wasn't entirely clean (envelope with someone else's name on the desk) and soundproofing was bad (could hear couple in adjacent room...). Shower looked like a YMCA locker room. None of this was a deal breaker.
Couple
Allison from Bourbonnais, IL
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Clean.
Very small. Bathrooms were tiny.
Couple
Ralls from Springfield, IL
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly reception, great room, great price, great location and good, informal pub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
plenty of elevators
Hotel is dated, rooms are small, location is in financial district, probably fine for business travel but not recreation, cleanliness was adequate, staff was adequate, nothing about this place dazzled me, plenty of other hotels at same price.
Reviews of Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.