Club Quarters Boston

Club Quarters Boston

Club Quarters Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
161 Devonshire Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 675 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jordan, NY
July 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was amazing, right where we wanted to be.
The room was tiny, it was advertised as a Queen bed which is was definitely not. Not the cleanest rooms either, there was brown marks on the walls, and hair all over the shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 20, 2016
6.0
Stains on sheets, loud air conditioner, not a very nice bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alfred, Canada
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Location and friendly staff
I didn't have any frig in my room
Couple
Thomas from Buffalo, NY
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location, great price
Couple
Yael from Tel Aviv, Israel
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and helpful front desk. Like security for the elevators.
Housekeeping seemed erratic. One day dirty glass left - not one I had used. I hoped it would be replaced and it wasn't until I left it in he sink. Missing a bath at one day. Hairdryer was left on counter one day put away another. clock was off by hours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
If this hotel had been marketed as a 2.5 star or even a 3 star, I would have been happy. It was marketed as a 4 star and it definitely is not a 4 star hotel.
No restaurant. Local pub food is poor. Tiny room. Ironing board and iron down the hall. Ice only on the 2nd floor.
Solo Traveler
Dave from Euclid, OH
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manilla, IA
June 14, 2016
4.0
Clean.
No parking. Charged me twice. Room was small.
Reviews of Club Quarters Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.