Hotels in Boston

Club Quarters Boston

Club Quarters Boston

Club Quarters Boston Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
161 Devonshire Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and location.
Staff was friendly...but didn't seem to be very inviting when you would walk in. Only one face cloth in bathroom for a room for two.

Overall great hotel. It's simple, clean, very assessable, and staff were very kind and helpful.

Group Traveler
James from California, MD
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location! Walking distance to everything and a short cab ride to Fenway!
The maid service was lacking but other then that the rest of the staff made up for it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May Court House, NJ
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
FREE WATER, RESTAURANT/BAR ATTACHED, FRIENDLY STAFF
NO

COMFORTABLE STAY

Couple
Kora from Milwaukee, WI
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
the location was perfect...you could walk anywhere in the city!The staff was really nice
room was very small. housekeeping didnt clean the room until 2pm or later. Priceline stated complimentary breakfast but that was not true

-free bottle water! -nice study room -wifi worked great -friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
I'm pretty particular about cleanliness, so my only complaint is the pillows were a bit "smelly".

Overall, good experience. Very convenient to most destinations in Boston. It worked perfectly for one night in town.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location, free filtered water throughout the hotel. Staff was nice
Weird smell in the room. Maybe from renovations. Bothered me a little

Overall enjoyed my stay and would return if given the chance

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sangerville, ME
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, great lobby with free cappuccino !!
None

Love it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was in a great location walking distance to a lot of locations.
They took far to long in waiting to get the room cleaned. Left the room at 9:30 am came back three different times and the room was still not cleaned went to the front desk and the said the cleaning start worked until 4 we had to wait in the lobby

I purchased my stay on priceline and was given a price of what I was going to be laying and when I checked out I was given the Priceline price for only one night and the front desk stated the rate changed based on how busy the hotel was? Was not aware of this

Group Traveler
Kortney from Epworth, IA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was ideal.
The bathroom was exceptionally small.

Valet parking was $32 which was ok compared to $25 to drive around and try to find parking. The staff was attentive. The room was pretty small. The bathroom was very small. I felt like I was getting the floor drenched when I showered. Only stayed one night and it was in a good location, walking distance to many restuarants and shops.

Reviews of Club Quarters Boston
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg