Club Quarters Boston

Club Quarters Boston in Boston

Club Quarters Boston

Club Quarters Boston Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
161 Devonshire Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer City, NC
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location. And the chilled bottled water in the hallway.
No...though snacks would be great on the weekend.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Boca Raton, FL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was so quiet which is what I needed on this trip. It was a short walk to Faneuil Hall and even the North End for some terrific pasta! Room service wasn't your usual menu but just enough from the restaurant attached.
My room had a very unusually shaped shower (triangle) which made it a little hard to maneuver around in. Since they were attached to the restaurant next door I was disappointed after a long day that I couldn't take a glass of wine back to my room.

I can't wait to stay here again for sure. I loved my room, it was so quiet; the bed and especially the pillows made for a wonderful two day trip to see my daughter. The area where you can use the computer, charge your phone and have a little snack and coffee was a nice touch. The lobby is very, very small but the staff quite nice and very efficient. Everyone at this hotel helped to make this a very nice stay. Looking forward to staying there again. ...read more

Couple
Judith from Wakefield, RI
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing. I thought I had lost my purse and was freaked out. The manager took me calmly upstairs and help me search the room. Purse found! I couldn't be happier. The room was comfortable, the bottled water a huge plus, and the pub great
Not a darn thing.
Couple
Nicholas from Front Royal, VA
June 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
The free water bottles and water stations in the hallways were a plus.
When I left my bag at the desk for a few hours to see the city before my flight, the hotel staff went through my bag and removed the complimentary empty water bottles I had. Total violation of privacy and entirely unprofessional. Considering legal action.
Couple
Kristine from Bloomington, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, RI
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
center of the city - perfect for walking
hotel clerk could be more helpful - couldnt recommend where to go to find places to eat - used hotel computer on my own
Couple
Thomas from Bethel, CT
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is excellent. Less than a 5 minute walk to Quincy Market and close to many "t" stations.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Edmond, OK
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Called about reservation after booking and requested two beds they said it was not available, but upon arrival 25$ upgrade was required
Solo Traveler
John from Robbinsville, NJ
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Club Quarters Boston
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg