Club Quarters Hotel in Boston

Club Quarters Hotel in Boston

Club Quarters Hotel in Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
161 Devonshire Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Hotel in Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 726 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Hotel in Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
January 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean,modern hotel.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danielson, CT
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
San from Revere, MA
January 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
yes
no
Jason from Norwalk, CT
January 20, 2017
4.0
Highly affordable, in a very convenient location.
I've seen bigger bathrooms on airplanes and roomier showers in dollhouses. Also, I was unable to book a room at the desk, but had to go online, book there, and wait for the reservation to process so the front desk could check me in. Inconvenient.
Group Traveler
Amaryllis from Salem, MA
January 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is perfect.
Wish they had more pillows and blankets in the room.
Couple
Jason from Chichester, NH
January 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
There were plenty of accessible outlet, including USB outlets near the bed. Room was small, but efficient.
The bathroom lacked a bathtub (had a shower). HDMI port on TV wasn't the easiest to access, but we finally got it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jian from Tucker, GA
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is very good. Rooms are very clean. There is free supply of purified water, microwave and fridge.
The bathroom is a little bit small.
Business Traveler
David from Scarsdale, NY
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, good staff, good price, all good.
I had some problems with the elevator (key issues) and the staff quickly and efficiently addressed them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent and central to many of the places/transportation that we needed. It also had a cool hotel bar. We highly recommend this hotel!
The fire alarm going off at 1am, but that wasn't anything that would keep us from returning or recommending the hotel. It was just cold and inconvenient at the time, but at least the system worked!
Reviews of Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.