Club Quarters Hotel in Boston

Club Quarters Hotel in Boston

Club Quarters Hotel in Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
161 Devonshire Street
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Hotel in Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 718 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Hotel in Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Scarsdale, NY
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, good staff, good price, all good.
I had some problems with the elevator (key issues) and the staff quickly and efficiently addressed them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent and central to many of the places/transportation that we needed. It also had a cool hotel bar. We highly recommend this hotel!
The fire alarm going off at 1am, but that wasn't anything that would keep us from returning or recommending the hotel. It was just cold and inconvenient at the time, but at least the system worked!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilford, NH
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Kiosk check in. An employee did it for me, but I was overcharged and have to wait 3-5 business days for a refund. We also wanted late check out for 3pm. Person at the kiosk did not take note of this and housekeeping came in and we got a call from desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Searsmont, ME
January 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Lots of things to like about this hotel. Nice room and location was exceptional - walked to North End, Aquarium and Theater District. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful and the adjoining pub was great for a drink or moderately priced pub food.
There was tissue in the toilet as well as a hair behind seat which prompted a wipe down with Lysol wipes. Wished the pillows softer - were provided other pillows, but still too thick and hard. Room size was fine for two, but was a bit small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price
Couple
Mariette from Milford, NH
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really like this hotel. Rooms are a bit small, but still comfortable. Location is great....walking distance to Quincy Marketplace and the North End. We will be back.
Only drawback was that we could not get to your parking garage because of construction and had to pay a big more.
Anne Marie from Newburyport, MA
December 19, 2016
10.0
Staff were super friendly.
Nope!
Couple
Robert from Garden City, NY
December 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location is good.
This hotel should not be categorized as 4 Star. It is at best 2 1/2 star. Rooms, lobby etc. are very small, halls are narrow, eating facilities are very poor and the wait staff are ill trained. In general we would not choose to return.
Couple
Samantha from Oakville, Canada
December 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was amazing, less than a 5 min walk to everything we wanted to see.
The rooms seemed a little dark and needed some updating
Reviews of Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Hotel in Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.