Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center

Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center

Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
7801 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61108

Hotel Guest Rating for Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center in Rockford

# 19 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Eldridge, IA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
price and location
rude staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
May 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Rockford, IL
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bar/restaurant
Cleanliness, rude staff, unprofessional and poorly trained staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Bartlett, IL
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location, price and complimentary breakfast was OK.
Overall cleanliness. No working vending machines. Rooms and building in general are dated and in need of remodeling and repair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel appeared to be in a state of disrepair. We did not have hot water the majority of the stay.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Mt Prospect, IL
April 14, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
My family and friends have stayed here and never had a problem like we had. It was a great location. CoCo Key was closed for repair which was no problem.
Had to wait over 3 hours to get slider door fixed it was off and we had howling freezing winds. They did NOT clean our room, we had to have our room keys remade 4 times. No towels at desk since our room and others not cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Platteville, WI
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It was terrible. I watched a credit. There was ants in our bed, in our items, on our water bottle. The one bed had dirty sheets with bugs in it. The bathroom had bugs in tub and floor, dead and alive! The shower did not work. Our keys did not want! Bad!
It was terrible. I watched a credit. There was ants in our bed, in our items, on our water bottle. The one bed had dirty sheets with bugs in it. The bathroom had bugs in tub and floor, dead and alive! The shower did not work. Our keys did not want! Bad!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Joliet, IL
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Out dated. No heat. Staff was not expecting so many guests. Food was gross.
Steve from Pecatonica, IL
April 1, 2016
10.0
The staff and location and the price.
None.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashmore, IL
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
There was nothing good to say!!!
The rooms were filthy, our neighbors were smoking pot, our toilet clogged, the ice machines didn't work, he pool was broken, the staff was very rude and we DID NOT receive the discount we were told we would get for the crappy stay!!! Will NEVER stay here!
Reviews of Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.