Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center

Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center

Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
7801 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center in Rockford

# 17 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Orland Park, IL
January 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
The Thai restaurant attached is spectacular
The employees were detached and indifferent
Couple
Donnie from Freeport, IL
January 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
The first room was flooded from running toilet. The second room had bed bugs. Pool was 95° and had garbage laying around in pool area. I ended up packing up and going home.
Jimmie from Rockford, IL
January 19, 2016
10.0
The service was great the breakfast was wonderful would most definitely stay there again
No
Couple
James from Stockton, IL
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Did not stay...only double bed available
Misleading ad....if the price in the ad is for only a particular bed type it should be stated....I will be challenging this charge on my cc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, IN
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, OH
December 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean
The young girl at the desk was not very friendly. She did not seem to know What she was doing. She was to interested in talking to a young man
Couple
Jane from Haslett, MI
December 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing!
They advertise and offer free breakfast. What they had were some very stale mini muffins and instant oatmeal. coffee also. We were there for 2 nights, they never came to clean our room after the first night. No clean towels or trash emptied.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Waukegan, IL
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a nice stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillman Valley, IL
October 14, 2015
8.0
The location was perfect.
Spider web in the door when we walked in, and broken lamp shade.

Not bad but needs a little fixing

Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
October 13, 2015
3.0
Room was large, but had no fridge. It also had a pleasant little balcony.
It is very, very dark (lighting, decor & atmosphere) & depressing. Interior directional signage is very poor. There were also unsavory people hanging out in the parking lot, and one of them tried to approach us while we were in our car, so we drove off.
Reviews of Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clock Tower Resort And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.