Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn

Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn

Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
141 Buffalo Road
Clinton, TN 37716

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn in Clinton

# 3 of 3 hotels in Clinton
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
July 22, 2017
1.0
I was close to where I needed to be in the morning.
Very dirty. There were things that could have been done to clean the room. Just to lazy to do it, or don't care. I should of asked for some money back.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Burke, SD
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
leaving it
NO AIR CONDITIONING. WHEN I COMPLAINED, I WAS TOLD THAT'S WHAT YOU GET FOR $---. NO FAN, NO REFUND (YET), RUDE STAFF, CRUMMY ROOM THAT WASN'T ALL THAT CLEAN, CHEAP AND CRAPPY. WILL NEVER EVER STAY HERE AGAIN. EVER
Couple
Jack from Delmont, PA
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The cleaning staff was very friendly.
The floors were not completely clean and the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. Breakfast was not what I expected with only cereal, a waffle maker, and biscuits and gravy being available. The juice machine was broken and they only had skim milk...
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
March 17, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Lansdale, PA
December 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great and met our needs.
No
Business Traveler
Cliff from Williamsburg, MA
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed in. A real dump.
Stephani from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2015
the location was convenient to the highway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The Location
Rude staff at desk. The room smelled and had no shower curtain.There was small pieces of trash on several spots of the carpet.The bathroom tub and toilet were disguisting.The maid walk'ed right into my room without knocking to bring me towels
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing!
Unfriendly staff, incomplete breakfast, no closed captioning on TV for the hard of hearing. Pool water looked green, did not get in! All the towels were as thin as paper towels.Noisy air conditioner, tiny pillows and I will not be coming back.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.