Clinton Motor Inn

Clinton Motor Inn in Clinton

Clinton Motor Inn

Clinton Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
146 Main Street
Clinton, MA 01510

Hotel Guest Rating for Clinton Motor Inn in Clinton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Clinton
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clinton Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clinton Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clinton Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Decatur, TN
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The beds were comfortable.
Old TV. Remote didn't work well. Didn't change bedding,or clean room during our stay of 3 days. Commode loose on floor. No modern updates to bathroom, front door. windows or window air conditioner for many years. Owner must be saving his money for him
Jean from South Norwalk, CT
September 16, 2014
5.0
Price,location,spacious room,double bed,TV,fridge,microwave,
The comforter was thrown on the bed. the carpet wasn't vacuumed. the door fridge was rubbing against the floor when opened and closed. no phone in the room.Door chain was broken.furniture was dusty,power button on remote wasn't working.

Hallways, balcony, parking lot were also dirty.Trash in the lot the next day, other than that it was nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sycamore, IL
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Salt Lake City, UT
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Everything

This hotel was the worst one in my whole life. I have been traveled around the world; I have a lot of experience about hotels (more than 100 hotels). This one was the worst. Do not stay here!!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 22, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
very dirty, owner complained about the price changed. Please verify with the property owners if they accept the rate in advance, dont let the customers haggle with them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peasantville, NY
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything

The people were rude, the room was filthy, the bathroom had not been cleaned,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Outside appearance attractive....two story white building. Roadside sign easy to read.
1. TV channel changer did not work for turning TV on & off. TV channel changer did not adjust volume. Unacceptable for the 21st century. 2. Room refrigerator not working & smelly. 3. No tub drain plug......to discourage baths.

At least there were no bed bugs!!

Business Traveler
Marc from Bowie, MD
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There is nothing good that can be said about The bed bug inn
DO NOT STAY HERE! Price line needs to take This place off there list. It is the bed bug inn! I stay in about 4 hotels a month The only reson I stay in this hell hole! Is becouse I got caught in a snow storm.

I'm thinking of taking this hell hole to court. Bug bits all over my body. Light hanging from wire In the Celing. Sent of death in the room scum and crud All around the room carpet looked like hourses Had need kept there the micro wave had no Front cover. Just bad bad bad! This is a public Safety hazard!! It should be closed down and the Owner put in jail. I can't believe in 2014 a place Like this is still allowed to take people's money And send them away eaten alive. I'm so pissed I'm calling MA's board of health on the owner. DO NOT STAY HERE!! Sleep in your car if you can't Find another room. ...read more

Michael from New Britain, CT
October 21, 2013
10.0
All in all it was really awesome. The manager was really nice even when I couldn't find my license for the ID.
No
Reviews of Clinton Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clinton Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg