Clement Barajas

Clement Barajas in Madrid

Clement Barajas

Clement Barajas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Avenida General, 43
Madrid 28042

Hotel Guest Rating for Clement Barajas in Madrid

# 6 of 905 hotels in Madrid
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clement Barajas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clement Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clement Barajas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Durand, MI
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gale from Melbourne Beach, FL
March 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room, beds, location near airport, big comfortable bus to airport. Near big food store (one block walk).
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free shuttle to and from airport; free wifi; convenient location close to airport
When I stayed in this hotel a few years ago, I was impressed by the terrific service I received from the hotel staff at the reception desk. My impression this year was less favorable.

The hotel is good and convenient for overnight stays while traveling through Barajas airport. Good quality acomodations for the price.

Couple
Daniel from Lubbock, TX
July 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was reasonably priced and was in a perfect location for our travel through the Madrid Barajas airport.
Couple
David from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The service from the airport, breakfast. Will certainly use it again on another trip to Madrid
No

An excellent place for a stop over in Madrid. Fully recommend it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
May 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle from and to the airport (but have to call from the airport for them to pick up). Great rooms for the price. WiFi worked well everywhere. Complimentary beverages in the refrigerator. Many restaurants and a grocery store nearby.
No

Free shuttle from and to the airport (but have to call from the airport for them to pick up). Great rooms for the price. WiFi worked well everywhere. Complimentary beverages in the refrigerator. Many restaurants and a grocery store nearby. Breakfast is hit or miss, no eggs but they did have cured meats, cheese, and a variety of cereals and pastries.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
April 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Convenient location - close to airport with free shuttle.

My time at the hotel was limited to an overnight between flights so I didn't experience the surrounding areas. It was perfect for my purposes at a reasonable price.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Camarillo, CA
February 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel has Shuttle to and from the airport. Walking distance to Metro station across the street. Near several small restaurants. Staff was VERY kind and attentive. Wooden floors in the rooms made it feel like home. There was a Bidet in the bathroom!
Mattress was not comfortable. Very hard and you could feel the springs. Almost as bad as a sofa-sleeper mattress.

Near the airport and shuttle service is fairly quick. Staff is excellent and breakfast is inexpensive but well worth the money. I obtained more than what I expected for this price.

Couple
Alicia from Orlando, FL
August 3, 2012
Couple
7.0
Shuttle service.
The bed.

Over all the bed and pillows were not comfortable.

Couple
Joseph from Rockford, IL
March 14, 2012
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed, marble bathroom with hair dryer & extras

Free shuttle to airport very convenient! Staff was knowledgeable & friendly, and since we had to leave before breakfast (7AM) they provided us with coffee & rolls. Short walk to a delightful square or an open air market.

Reviews of Clement Barajas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clement Barajas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg