Clearwater Lakeshore Motel

Clearwater Lakeshore Motel in Carp Lake

Clearwater Lakeshore Motel

Clearwater Lakeshore Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11380 West U.S. 23
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Clearwater Lakeshore Motel in Carp Lake

# 1 of 40 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clearwater Lakeshore Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clearwater Lakeshore Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clearwater Lakeshore Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dowagiac, MI
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room had a view even though we booked a room that wasn't advertised with one(cheaper!). What a special surprise.
No

It was quiet,private,clean, relaxing, great views, loved the stacked & ready to light firepits and chairs. It was perfect!

Couple
Cassandra from Avon, IN
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice little hotel. Beach was disappointing.
Dirt and spider web around bathroom light/fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Swanton, OH
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was respectable for the area and time of year. The kitchenette and the three queen beds was a nice feature also.
There was no breakfast offered nor was there ice available during our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
August 18, 2014
5.0
The staf .
There were problems about the internet , it went on and off .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeview, MI
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Lecanto, FL
August 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from White Lake, MI
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, rooms were big, view was great. Staff was friendly, I will stay there again!
Couple
Kylin from Zeeland, MI
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
June 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
LOCATION TO BOAT TRIPS
SMALL ROOMS POOR PLUMBING BEDS POOR CONDITION
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Galesburg, MI
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view from the room was excellent. Very close to the Mackinac Bridge and right on the water.
The breakfast area was small, but it was not crowded when we went, so it wasn't a problem.

This hotel was better than expected. The reviews were great and were one of the main things that brought me to booking this hotel, along with the price, location, and view. The rooms weren't bad at all and there wasn't too much noise from other rooms. The bed and pillow were pretty comfortable. The view from the balcony was great, very close to the bridge and I got a nice night shot of it. The staff seemed very nice and we didn't have any problems that we needed to contact them for. I would stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Clearwater Lakeshore Motel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clearwater Lakeshore Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg