Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton

Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton

Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1120 South 1st Street
Clayton, NM 88415

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton in Clayton

# 2 of 5 hotels in Clayton
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathon from Brush, CO
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenience, comfortable bed
The light/fan for the bathroom should be on a separate switch cause the fan was very noisy and woke up the other guests in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was clean and quiet. I would ask for a room on the second floor next time.
I have stayed there several times before. It needed some updating this time. I have stayed on the first floor during previous stays with no problem of noise from upstairs. It seemed to be related to plumbing. A steady ticking noise. Annoying!
Couple
L. Lee from Northglenn, CO
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Indoor pool and spacious rooms!
Mattress was a bit tough but as I come from a water bed, that is not unusual.
Couple
Tim from Lees Summit, MO
September 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Colored blanket. Want white.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
July 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
For a small town motel, met expectations. Breakfast was okay but ran out of food both morning.
Ran out of food both mornings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great because it is right where we travel through. The motel was also clean to expectation.
Although a comfortable stay, I've stayed at other hotels of this caliber for around $--- per night. The breakfast was very plain and the gravy was way too salty.

You have me listed as from Gonzales, La. I m not from there. Not sure where you got this information.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Plain Dealing, LA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Brand new hotel was very nice! Right off the road easy in and out. Perfect!
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Lakewood, CO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Elder, KS
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool. Allows dogs for low rate.
We booked room with king suite at----. Ended up getting a 2 queen for----.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.