Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton

Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton in Clayton

Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton

Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1120 South 1St Street
Clayton, NM 88415

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton in Clayton

# 1 of 5 hotels in Clayton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Plain Dealing, LA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Brand new hotel was very nice! Right off the road easy in and out. Perfect!
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Lakewood, CO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Elder, KS
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool. Allows dogs for low rate.
We booked room with king suite at----. Ended up getting a 2 queen for----.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, KS
May 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean
The price was way to high for the rooms we had. We have stayed in much nicer motels for much less money than this one.

The breakfast was average, but not much dining space. it was near the railroad tracks.

Group Traveler
Anne from Cedar Park, TX
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleaniness of the hotel as well as the space in our room.
Though there was a problem that someone had hit a gas line, we were still able to sit in the hot tub with warm water still after two hours of the notice of no gas.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosanna from Albuquerque, NM
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
There could be more food options and also keeping food filled for all the people. Food was scarce by time we got to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was a nice size. There was a ceiling fan. We used the hot tub.
the milk was sour at the continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Santa Fe, NM
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was probably the worst I've ever eaten anywhere. Took one bite of sausage patty and had to spit it out. The pepper gravy for the rolls was just as bad. Ended up going to Subway for breakfast. Price for what you got was way too high.

Everything was just adequate. Nothing overly positive. Two very big negatives were the breakfast and the cost for such a mediocre hotel. Spent almost twice on this Days Inn that one I stayed in two nights earlier in Tucumcari, NM and this one wasn't nearly as nice as the Tucumcari hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vince from Amarillo, TX
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean.
Yes, it was priced too high for a 2 star hotel. There was a refrigerator in the room but it did not work. The bathtub was tiny, I couldn't even fit in it.

Refrigerator did not work, bathtub was tiny, and the room cost too much for a 2-star hotel. The room was clean.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Of Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg