Clatskanie River Inn

Clatskanie River Inn

Clatskanie River Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 East Columbia River Highway
Clatskanie, OR 97016

Hotel Guest Rating for Clatskanie River Inn in Clatskanie

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clatskanie
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clatskanie River Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clatskanie River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clatskanie River Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
It had a big clean room, excellent breakfast, and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheina from La Center, WA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady at the front desk was so sweet and helpful thank u
Charles from Mcminnville, OR
August 4, 2015
The Staff was Great. The Room was very Clean. The Breakfast was hot and good, especially the egg, cheese, and potato casserole.The use of the Gym right in the same center was excellent.The Coffee was good and Hot!The people were very helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location to the park
Looks like I had to pay for three rooms when I only used two, my mother and I--- was deducted from my checking account when I paid for two rooms at--- each. If it was more I was not informed. I feel ripped off and won't stay there again.
Couple
Jan from Vashon, WA
August 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room size was excellent. Breakfast was good.
The tub/jacuzzi didn't have any traction and there were no grab bars so when we took showers and got soap on our feet, it was very slippery and dangerous. With the aging population you may want to invest some money here. Also noise damping from ceiling.

Nice comfortable size with all comforts of home - could stay here with family. Kind of out of the way for where we needed to be but had a nice breakfast when we needed it. Staff was kind of in a hurry when we were checking out and didn't want to hear anything about the room - we felt kind of rushed. Overall, except for the staff thing, it's a really nice place I would recommend. ...read more

Couple
Carol from Coolidge, AZ
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is located close to the city park, which is where we were going to be attending activities.
There is only one luggage cart and another person decided to fill it up and leave it in the lobby for 45 minutes while they ate breakfast. Not completely hotel's fault, but 2 carts would help.
Senior Travelers
Lois from Portland, OR
August 22, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
room was spacious and very comfortable.
hard to see the driveway into the hotel parking lot - needs sone kind of marker.

very clean and attractive room (king bed). Some traffic noise noticed during the night but not bad.

Couple
Bonnie from La Verne, CA
July 28, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was convenient, clean and it worked for what we needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cw from Amity, OR
July 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Entry at the hotel was often messy. Only one person at the desk seemed personable.
Reviews of Clatskanie River Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clatskanie River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.