Clarysville Motel

Clarysville Motel

Clarysville Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
16300 National Highway
Frostburg, MD 21532

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarysville Motel in Frostburg

# 4 of 4 hotels in Frostburg
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarysville Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarysville Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarysville Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The owner was friendly, the location was nice.
The hot water DID not work, the room was old and stale, dirty looking carpet, smelled of old cigarettes. Shower was moldy and looked like foot fungus would abound. Needs LOTS of work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
Really nothing other than being clean. Unfortunately, we hadn't noticed the star rating before we booked it or we wouldn't have gone there.
Tiny room. Very dingy, dark, old room. Shower had mold around the bottom edge.
Solo Traveler
Marc from North Beach, MD
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very inexpensive. Helpful and friendly staff. Convenient.
Room and furnishings show definite wear. Found hairs in numerous places.
Business Traveler
Chad from Piqua, OH
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice, friendly staff. Kitchen in room. He upgraded my room for free, which I appreciatedWifi worked well
Room just wasn't that nice, bed comfort could have been better, compared to a 1 or 2 star extended stay this lagged far behind in comfortIt did suit my needs though and i have no complaints for the price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Price, location, wifi.
There were hairs on the pillows. I towel had to be placed at the bottom of the door to keep cold air out.
Business Traveler
Vitally from Hixson, TN
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
January 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
the furniture was cramped in the room and there were a lot of cracks letting cold air in the room. The bathroom window had no covering allowing someone from the outside to see in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenience and price.
It is older and, although clean, safe and functional, I did not have a desk for my laptop. There may be rooms that have this item.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, great rooms for the price and great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, ME
September 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
It's price / refrigerator & microwave & sleeping
That the priceline offer was deceiving. The room that we got for the price they offered we would not stay in. We ended up upping the room because of the living quarters of the room.

We decided that we wouldn't stay there again. It's only good for in a pinch.

Reviews of Clarysville Motel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarysville Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.