Clarion Suites Of Madison

Clarion Suites Of Madison in Madison

Clarion Suites Of Madison

Clarion Suites Of Madison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2110 Rimrock Rd
Madison, WI 53713

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Of Madison in Madison

# 20 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Of Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Of Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Of Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from New Berlin, WI
December 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
good sized suite room, nice bed, clean.
i contacted the hotel twice by email asking about the cocktail hour, they never replied to either. Location is pretty far away from Downtown, I wouldnt location label this as Downtown at all.

Nice enough hotel for a nite or 2. Its next to the Alliant Energy center, so be prepared for events at that facility, traffic and some buses full of participants. Not Downtown by a longshot.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was good, happty hour was decent, staff was excellent. Location and price were perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hospitality hour with free beer and wine  unheard of! Friendly front desk staff. Had my phone charger waiting at front desk after I forgot it in the room.
Housekeeping knocked on door twice after I called to extend my checkout time. Hair between the mattress and box spring. Toilet seat wouldn't stay up. Rusted door frame, no circulating fan in bathroom. Squeaky bed. Decor is pretty dated, felt like 1992.
Couple
Weston from Green Bay, WI
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Schofield, WI
December 15, 2014
7.0
Cleanliness and location
Wished we have had either a king size bed or 2 queens. It was 1 queen bed.
Solo Traveler
Geoffrey from Mechanicsburg, PA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was huge.
kind of cheap decor and bedding

great manager reception and just a quick cab ride into town. Nice place overall

Couple
Suzanne from La Crosse, WI
December 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
clean; decent breakfast but nothing special
Three stars would be a significant inflation. It needs a serious update to make 3 stars
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We liked that it offered a pool and breakfast in the morning.
We chose downtown on the list and this hotel was near the beltline. Off the beltline hwy is too far to walk around downtown. The hotel was very outdated in style and the bed was uncomfortable like sleeping on a spring.

The pool was very nice and it is close to the main highway around the city.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Appleton, WI
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was nice and the breakfast was good.
The bed seemed smaller than a queen size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
November 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast included with the stay was delicious
It was out dated....but to be expected with 3 stars
Reviews of Clarion Suites Of Madison
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Of Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg