Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center

Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center

Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2110 Rimrock Rd
Madison, WI 53713

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center in Madison

# 20 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Martin from Plainfield, IL
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is great! Large, clean, comfortable rooms. Nice Flat Screen TV, Wireless High Speed Internet. The Hot Free Buffet Breakfast was incredible!
No.
Couple
Stephen from Cambridge, IA
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and staff!
No real complaints.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Pottstown, PA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location,breakfast
We wanted two beds but couldn't get them
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Milwaukee, WI
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
If this hotel is a 3 star hotel, I'll eat my hat
Toenails in the carpet! Please.Bathroom faucet basically broken.Light in dressing room off of bathroom burned out. Free breakfast eggs were the worst ever and were probably powdered eggs..or worse.Sausage was soggy and well, just bad. Dress up the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabash, IN
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Plymouth, MN
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great value for ther price! Large, roomy suite. Happy hour and hot breakfast were excellent. Large eating area with multiple TVs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
good breakfast and happy hour
dated interior
Solo Traveler
Terry from Madison, WI
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great, Free Hot Breakfast was excellent cleaned and replenished. The complimentary Monday thru Saturday free beer and wine from 5pm-6:30pm and light snacks were nice. Indoor Pool and Hot Tub great. All staff from desk to maids were friendly.
I cant think of anything I did not like.

Staff was great easy check in & check out. I do not have a pet but seen several guests that did and seemed to work out well for them. I also noticed all types of guests leisure, older, family's, Business travelers and pet owners. I believe morning breakfast goes until 9am so would suggest getting there before. It looked as many guests rushed into eat just minutes before 9am. No Restaurant in hotel but many places close or several deliver to hotel also. ...read more

Couple
Tom from Bloomfield Hills, MI
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Big room that had everything we needed. Excellent and very helpful staff.
The staff had a lot of difficulty keeping the breakfast items replenished.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everyone was very nice, the property was in good shape, and our kids liked the pool.
They didn't have certain amenities such as a corkscrew available when we needed it. Also I don't like eating off styrofoam and plastic
Reviews of Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.