Clarion Suites Of Madison

Clarion Suites Of Madison in Madison

Clarion Suites Of Madison

Clarion Suites Of Madison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2110 Rimrock Rd
Madison, WI 53713

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Of Madison in Madison

# 18 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Of Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Of Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Of Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Venice, FL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was close to the downtown area. My wife was able to walk downtown while I was work
It could use a bit of updating. Although clean everything still felt and looked old, dingy and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennie from Janesville, IA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the social hour reception, the breakfast and the layout of the room.

We loved the hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast area was very big and the food was great. The staff did a wonderful job filling things as needed. Our hotel room was very spacious and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Forest, WI
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
very courteous easy check in and had all of the amenities that they promised
parking lot needs to be redone
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Venice, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet. Close to relatives home. Breakfast.

The staff was very helpful and polite

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
June 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
desk staff very helpful with directions and area information
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rita, GU
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really enjoyed the social hour that the hotel offered during the evening rush hour time. It allowed us the reprieved to trying to locate dinner during the traffic.
Their shuttle service hours should be posted, had to find other arrangements due to my flight being earlier then the shuttle service running hours.

The road areas near the hotel are under construction but we did not notice any excess noise from it inside the building.The rooms did not seem to leak sound either. Very nice building but most food/shopping would be a drive away.

Reviews of Clarion Suites Of Madison
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Of Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg