Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center

Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center

Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2110 Rimrock Rd
Madison, WI 53713

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center in Madison

# 20 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hans from North Bangor, NY
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious, nicely-equipped clean room.
Couple
Barbara from Eagan, MN
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and convenient
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Liked kitchenette, pool was nice. Staff was friendly.
Business Traveler
Diana from Milwaukee, WI
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very nice. Customer service was excellent.Room was clean and comfortable. I slept like a champ! The shower was my morning therapy so relaxing. The breakfast was awesome yum yum!I will be back.....
everything was excellent.
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
May 10, 2015
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk - She was very helpful when I decided to request a different room configuration for one of the two rooms (2-beds instead of one). The rooms not only met my expectations, they exceeded them.
Only two minor items - (1) the metal frame of the door to the bathroom was rusted through at the bottom; and (2) 20-minutes before breakfast ended they ran out of waffle batter with several patrons wanting some.

I would stay here again. I would recommend this hotel to others. It is about 3 miles from downtown. The rooms were spacious and clean and the beds were comfortable. The front desk staff was great. I was disappointed by the lack of a staff person in the breakfast area and when a person came, she was unable or unwilling to replenish the waffle batter. Breakfast that I ate tasted good. ...read more

Couple
James from Naperville, IL
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Only 1 Queen bed for 2 adults. Barely slept at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladysmith, WI
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was able to check in at 11:30 instead of 3:00. Had a great room with two queen beds and a pullout sofa. Enjoyed the full, breakfast.
Everything was fine!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great complimentary breakfast. They also had complimentary drinks in the evening, but we were unable to attend that.

The hotel was not too busy that weekend, and they gave us an upgrade in room without us even asking. Wow! Great service! The pool and breakfast was also very nice. Hotel also close to down town and major highways.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Arpin, WI
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was kind, helpful and professional; choice of room type at check in was above and beyond and the hotel/facility was clean and nicely decorated
Nope, everything was adequate, at or above our expectations

The rooms were spacious and pretty, the fitness center and pool areas were nicely equipped and the staff was professional, helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast and social hour were a a pleasant surprise. Pool and hot tub were open late. Room was also very spacious and comfortable.
Room had very strong smell of heat coils burning. There was a lot of mold around AC/heating unit.Shower unit looked new, but the rest of bathroom was in need of updating.Beds were visibly saggy.Front desk clerk not friendly.Not downtown!
Reviews of Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites At The Alliant Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.