Clarion Suites Maingate

Clarion Suites Maingate

Clarion Suites Maingate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7888 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Maingate in Kissimmee

# 22 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
I loved the size of the room. We also loved that it was so close to Disney attractions.
The staff just wasn't friendly. We also disliked the voucher system for the "just average" breakfast. . This hotel does not have complimentary coffee or allow you to take food or drink out of the eating area. They have someone posted to monitor it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Syed from Herndon, VA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and quite at all time, house keeping comes on time every day
no complain at all
Couple
Madison from Columbia, MO
August 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and room were excellent!
Only problem we had was with the maids. At one point they walked in on me changing without a knock or any sort of notice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
good breakfast, great location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
August 1, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
All the basic facilities were there.
Everything was terrible. Less than 1 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cabana by the pool and the option of having a connecting door between my rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Hotel is not as per star given. This is not 3 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Valparaiso, IN
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Located close to restaurants and a market.
Air conditioner soooooooooooooooooooooooooo loud and needed oiled.
Couple
Virginia from Moss Point, MS
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very close to Disney
Night staff was not familiar with what was served on the free breakfast buffet. Called to ask and was told, "bread and beans." We ended up choosing to pay for breakfast elsewhere. Pillows were verrrry small.
Couple
Anand from Frankfort, KY
June 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location is closer to the universal and other parks
Room are not clean. Beds are not good and comfortable. Other amenities inside the room are not good like towels and water sinks
Reviews of Clarion Suites Maingate
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.