Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage in Anchorage

Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1110 West 8Th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage in Anchorage

# 21 of 58 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenai, AK
November 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pretty quiet
Food left in microwave, coffee table was not cleaned Off, one bed had dirty or stained sheets on it, don't have hours noted on pool exercise room.
Couple
Mary from Kenai, AK
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the location. The rooms are very clean and nice
The drain in the tub didn't work we discovered the next morning so we reported that to the staff

The hotel is very quiet

Business Traveler
James from Boulder, CO
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Portsmouth, RI
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant. The room was clean and well appointed and everything worked perfectly. I would definitely use this hotel again on my next trip to Anchorage!
The breakfast buffet was ok.. nothing special.. just average.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Kodiak, AK
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breckfast hours are from 6:00-9:00 not good if you want to sleep in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Talkeetna, AK
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Juneau, AK
April 23, 2014
7.0
Spacious suite.
Sofa felt grungy in living room. Breakfast was cold.

Convenient to Downtown Anchorage. Weather was sunny and bright, could walk to most places I needed to be. Parking is FREE, which is a big plus.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasboro, IL
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel. Fantastic rooms, good breakfast. No complaints at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Viktor from Delta Junction, AK
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, AK
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast was goo, location was great.
It was loud. Our room was by the pool and a convenetion room that was hosting a party. The noise level was bad.
Reviews of Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg