Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1110 West 8th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage in Anchorage

See Most Popular hotels in Anchorage
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennallen, AK
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, pool and spacious living area. We were able to do homeschool with the available space during our week stay.
We were concerned when we smelled a very strong gasoline odor coming from the hallway one night. We questioned staff and it took about 2 hours for someone to come to investigate. Didn't seem that the situation was taken very seriously in our opinion.
Couple
Sandra from Anchorage, AK
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Victoria from Noatak, AK
December 19, 2016
8.0
 
 
Business Traveler
Jerilyn from Quinhagak, AK
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location and the fact that they do not charge for parking.
The lady who checked me in said that she could not find my reservations, yet when I told her that I had a confirmation, she printed my paperwork for me to initial and sign before I gave the number to her. She was extremely rude and the room the worst.
Couple
Cherise from Anchorage, AK
November 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the breakfast spread the Clarion provided and the staff was friendly and provided us with extra accommodations with no extra charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cozy bed
A little bit of street noise. No CNN!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Anchorage, AK
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the "suite" format of the room!
couldn't figure out how to get the shower to turn on!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hydaburg, AK
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff.
I received many bites from staying at this hotel, I will not be staying there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdez, AK
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Just what I needed. Met all my needs.
The staff called telling me my brother was in lobby it was not and they said my name first and last in front of who ever the person was. (Not my brother!)
Solo Traveler
Scott from Anchorage, AK
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.