Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1110 West 8th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage in Anchorage

See Most Popular hotels in Anchorage
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, AK
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms was nice, and bed comfortable
To be darker to help with sleep. Better understanding of what type of airport shuttle for airport pick- up
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, MA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The breakfast was OK and the guy was smiling and checking upon everyone making sure they were happy.
The room is badly needed to be renovated. It looks very tired and over used. Sink in our room was clogged the day we checked in. Called the front desk staff and was told the guy will come to fix it as soon as he got in. It was still clogged when we left.

The hotel badly needs to take a break. It's front desk staff had better be more attentive and smile more.

Couple
Christopher from Tulare, CA
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, good breakfast and coffee
Hotel is about 6 blocks from where everything is in downtown. I like the hotel but I would stay closer to Midtown than downtown Anchorage, there's a lot more shops and variety in Midtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Affordable : Great breakfast! Pleasant staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Talkeetna, AK
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
Noisy guests
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Unalakleet, AK
March 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenai, AK
November 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pretty quiet
Food left in microwave, coffee table was not cleaned Off, one bed had dirty or stained sheets on it, don't have hours noted on pool exercise room.
Couple
Mary from Kenai, AK
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the location. The rooms are very clean and nice
The drain in the tub didn't work we discovered the next morning so we reported that to the staff

The hotel is very quiet

Business Traveler
James from Boulder, CO
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Portsmouth, RI
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant. The room was clean and well appointed and everything worked perfectly. I would definitely use this hotel again on my next trip to Anchorage!
The breakfast buffet was ok.. nothing special.. just average.
Reviews of Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Downtown Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.