Clarion Suites Augusta

Clarion Suites Augusta

Clarion Suites Augusta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3038 Washington Road
Augusta, GA 30907

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Suites Augusta in Augusta

See Most Popular hotels in Augusta
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Suites Augusta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Augusta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Suites Augusta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jameelah from Forest Park, GA
January 13, 2017
4.0
Cleanliness
Bed bugs in one of the beds, ate me the hell up
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallapoosa, GA
December 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The friendly staff.
Yes, the loud noise of trash truck at 3 am and I have became very sick with some type of respiratory infection since being the room. I know contracted this disorder from the motel because I was not sick at all before staying overnight in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
November 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free breakfast and cocktails.
Staff was rude!
Couple
Nilda from Henrico, VA
September 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
Close to food and shops
The hotel is run down, dirty and elevator didnt work. Breakfast hours are rediculous. 7am to 9am. After that, no continental breakfast. My room had hot water only a few times in my 4 day stay.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Kissimmee, FL
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaness and customer service was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shana from Atlanta, GA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good for restaurants and proximity to highway
The room was not clean. Hair in the bed sheets, strange smells. Just general lack of concern
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janda from Jackson, SC
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How big the room size was and how clean the hotel rooms was. The pictures on the internet actually matched the hotel room experienec.
The pool size was kind of small for the size of the hotel.
Mitchell from Jacksonville, FL
July 9, 2016
10.0
The room was excellent. Everything right where I needed to be. The king size bed was so comfortable..just excellent.
The elevator was so slow that was the only not so good thing.
Philip from Abbeville, SC
July 6, 2016
4.0
second room I was transferred to had good cold air, was clean and quiet plus on ground level. Nice pool and a decent breakfast.
Check in at 4:30 p.m. temp. was 98 assigned room was muggy and a.c. was blowing hot air! Elevator is VERY temperamental and needs repairing. Toilet commode float quit working at 3:30 a.m. Fire dept. beat on my door at 4:30 claiming my room was on fire.
Reviews of Clarion Suites Augusta
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Suites Augusta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.