Clarion Resort Pinewood Park

Clarion Resort Pinewood Park in North Bay

Clarion Resort Pinewood Park

Clarion Resort Pinewood Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON P1B8J8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Resort Pinewood Park in North Bay

# 8 of 19 hotels in North Bay
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Resort Pinewood Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Resort Pinewood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Resort Pinewood Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms were nice and big.
we really wanted a hotel with a pool. it is advertised that they have a pool however the day we booked in the pool was down.
Couple
Tim from Victoria, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
pool
renting a fridge for $5

Lots to offer, good pool, restaurant, facilities

Suzanne from Kapuskasing, Canada
September 4, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Foxboro, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Near a gas station.
Very outdated and old fashioned. Also our room was in the basement-windows were small and right on the grass. Had to go down two very steep ramps to get there.
Business Traveler
Fabien from Airdrie, Canada
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I have nothing against this hotel
No everything was perfect
Solo Traveler
Julie from Sudbury, Canada
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff. Lots of parking. Safe. Had a great sleep.quiet.
Very dated décor. Need refreshing.
Business Traveler
Peter from Wasaga Beach, Canada
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
May 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Chelsea helped us at the front desk,kind, friendly and accommodating, we had a very nice comfy King room in a good location to suit our needs. The other staff, not so much. We were given a free breakfast, and had it taken away by the general mgr?
Location not central to suit our needs. General mgr took away our free breakfast coupons.

King bed very nice, clean, comfy. A little outdated, could have used new carpets, or a good cleaning, vacuum. Patio doors to outside. Easy to access location from highway.

Karen from Kitchener, Canada
May 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Resort Pinewood Park
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Resort Pinewood Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg