Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River in Sevierville

Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1990 Governor Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Willow River in Sevierville

# 12 of 43 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Willow River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Willow River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
The lobby was beautiful and the staff was friendly
the rooms were extremely dated and not clean at all. There is also very little to do in the immediate area

From the reviews I had read, I thought this would be a solid 2.5 property. When we went to the room, we found lots of crumbs and toenail clippings on the floor. They did move us to another room, but that also had food crumbs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, KY
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NC
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly staff
Not up to date and very run down rooms

In the first room there were ants and lots of hair. Run down. Second room was VERY run down but clean. Couch looked like it had been thrown from the roof and ran over by a garbage truck.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IN
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Paris, KY
September 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathy from Franklin, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Friendly staff!
Parking lot needs to have lighting. Felt uneasy parking in the dark.
Couple
Julie from Glasgow, KY
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gone With The Wind Theme! Beautiful Hotel!
only down fall was a little out of the way.
Couple
Ronald from Muskego, WI
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel is top notch. Clean rooms, friendly staff, hot breakfast. I would give higher marks if I could. I will stay here the next time I travel to the area. Keep up the good work.
The only issue was that the road construction made it a little difficult to get to the hotel when driving from the south.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lamar from Walhalla, SC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very, very nice. We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was terrific. The pools were great. Wifi was fairly quick. I'm looking forward to coming back in the fall.
The indoor pool was colder than the outside pool. The tv in the room is WAY too small. It wasn't much bigger than my personal home computer monitors.

One of the best places I have ever stayed. From now on, we will stay there when we come to either Sevierville, Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg.

Couple
Laurie from Westland, MI
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful, Clean and comfortable
There really wasn't anything at all that we didn't like
Reviews of Clarion Inn Willow River
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg