Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1990 Governor Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Willow River in Sevierville

# 12 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Willow River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Willow River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was good for me. It had a fridge and microwave.
The wifi didnt work at first. Hotel told me to stand in the hall and then walk back to my room. I was the one that called the tech and he moved the router. That worked for less than a day. Their speed was as bad as dial up. Ruined the stay for me.

As a business person I needed the free wifi, but it was a joke, and no real sympathy from the front desk. I had to call their tech company twice to get them to come over and fix the issue. Their free breakfast left a LOT to be desired. Overall I wouldnt reccomend this place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great and the room was better then expected. I will use the hotel again when passing through this area.
I got nothing........because it was great hotel......lol
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
lovely building
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Elkview, WV
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the friendly staff. The place was beautiful. Pool was nice too.
No

It was a really affordable place to stay. Loved it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room. Quiet. Well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Jackson, TN
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved that there was an indoor pool. Very child friendly. :) Great Experience
Couple
Amy from Louisville, GA
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The balcony on the water was nice. The location was good.
The Internet connection was terrible- I was constantly getting kicked off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Ardmore, AL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was decorated very well for the Christmas season. Beautiful Southern Charm.
Staff showed no concern for customer service. Room had food (pecans /nut ) in the floor upon arrival. Last guest's snow glove still in floor, obvious no vacuuming had taken place. Room smelled like smoke because of smoking area right outside. bad wifi.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Cedartown, GA
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We love this hotel--we have stayed here many times before
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, AL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Way more benefits for what we paid.
Everything was great!!
Reviews of Clarion Inn Willow River
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.