Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1990 Governor Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Willow River in Sevierville

# 12 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Willow River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Willow River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ralph from Sweetwater, TN
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was perfect staff was very helpful front desk went out of there way. Also, nice to be close to everything but not right on top of everything.
bed a little more comfy however my husband never can sleep at hotels and he did great.
Couple
Diana from La Porte, IN
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
it was one of the nicest room been in
the staff dosn"t put the quest first go to get in elevator 3 staff and 4 of us staff takes jumps in front of us so we have to wait for next one , go to eat the continental breakfast and staff jumps in front of guest so rude
Elizabeth from Kings Mountain, NC
July 2, 2016
9.0
The staff was very nice & met our needs when asked.
The buffet was not monitored and little children had their hands in everything.
Tamara from Terre Haute, IN
June 18, 2016
10.0
Everything was great.
Just out a way from the main stuff.
Couple
Kenneth from Roanoke, IN
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and well maintained. Good breakfast.
Couple
Gary from Marietta, GA
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love the location and cleanliness. The staff are very friendly.
Breakfast...not too keen on the eggs and bacon. Didn't look real and bacon wasn't crisp and looked greasy! Fake or prepackaged food doesn't impress me. Coffee was way too strong! They need something other than caffeinated beverages in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had a great view of the river, options for swimming, breakfast was as expected.
Only issue we had with our room was some black mold in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Beaumont, MS
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Hotel was clean and very well maintained.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Boons Camp, KY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean and comfortable. Great Breakfast. I liked the decor even tho others said it was dated. House keeping did an amazing thorough job. I recommend a room with the balcony over the river cause the sun sets on that side of the hotel!
The distance from the hotel to Ober Gatlinburg and some other attractions was a little inconvenient but the hotel being so nice was worth the drive. Although the pool could have been a lot cleaner.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Willow River
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.