Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River in Sevierville

Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1990 Governor Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Willow River in Sevierville

# 7 of 29 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Willow River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Willow River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was good with bacon and sausage. Hotel was friendly also.
The hotel could use some updating. Also, the indoor pool was freezing and the chemicals were extremely strong.

The beds and room were fine, although, there was a cobweb on the mirror. Overall, a good value, but for a 2 1/2 star I expected a little more.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscumbia, AL
June 10, 2014
6.0
The location was way too far away from all of the attractions. Traffic is heavy, & this location was a mistake. I have stayed in the area many times before. I would not stay here again because of location only.

Old plantation looking property with a very appropriate Gone with the Wind theme. Property is well kept, employees were friendly, & helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Vinemont, AL
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and it had plenty of space in the room. 2 queen beds and a sofa bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The nice lady who checked us in had no problem extending our checkout time until noon. We were in town for a half marathon and explained we would like time to shower after our race once we returned to the hotel. The room was very spacious and clean.

It was nice to have a refrigerator in the room. Very spacious with a nice sitting area and a balcony. Comfortable bed and bedding. We did not get to enjoy the breakfast because we were out the door early for a half marathon in the area but as we were leaving we saw all of the food being prepared. Everything looked great. My husband and I had stayed here one time before a few years ago and we were just as pleased with our current stay as we were in the past. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean pool, free parking, large rooms, and free breakfast.
Outdated rooms, unvomfortable beds, complimentary breakfast was cold and not that great, were told free wifi but it wouldn't ever connect

The beds were really stiff and the rooms were really outdated. They were going for a Gone with the Wind theme but the decor was scratched, overused, and the beds were really uncomfortable. Breakfast had no fruit option, and was displeasing. My husband and I run out own businesses so we were very disappointed in the wifi connection. We were told we receive free wifi but we weren't able to connect once. The rooms are large but I'd never recommend it. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Bradyville, TN
April 12, 2014
10.0
The decor was pretty,staff was friendly and the Breakfast was AWESOME!! Thw beds and pillows was comfortable. Will deff. stay here again on our next trip!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and look of the hotel were great! My wife especially loved the Gone With The Wind theme! Breakfast was very nice as well!
My only complaint was the WiFi didn't work in the rooms. Had a very weak signal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renae from Lawrenceburg, IN
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Southern look of the Hotel and the location. The hotel room was clean and warm.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NC
November 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Clarion Inn Willow River is an absolutely georgous place. The sitting area in the room is such a great addition. The beds are very comfortable.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
November 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff greeted us on our very late night arrival. Hotel was decorated beautifully for the holidays. Room may have been dated, but very very clean.
Breakfast was awful. Warmer of biscuits, warmer of gravy, mini muffins, one toaster for day old bagels and bread. Very disappointing.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Willow River
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg