Hotels in Sevierville

Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1990 Governor Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Willow River in Sevierville

# 5 of 28 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Willow River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Willow River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradyville, TN
April 12, 2014
10.0
The decor was pretty,staff was friendly and the Breakfast was AWESOME!! Thw beds and pillows was comfortable. Will deff. stay here again on our next trip!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and look of the hotel were great! My wife especially loved the Gone With The Wind theme! Breakfast was very nice as well!
My only complaint was the WiFi didn't work in the rooms. Had a very weak signal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renae from Lawrenceburg, IN
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Southern look of the Hotel and the location. The hotel room was clean and warm.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NC
November 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Clarion Inn Willow River is an absolutely georgous place. The sitting area in the room is such a great addition. The beds are very comfortable.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
November 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff greeted us on our very late night arrival. Hotel was decorated beautifully for the holidays. Room may have been dated, but very very clean.
Breakfast was awful. Warmer of biscuits, warmer of gravy, mini muffins, one toaster for day old bagels and bread. Very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, IL
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The continental breakfast had a great variety of food. 24 hour pool was great.
I wish the balconies were power washed, ours was crawling with spiders so deamed unusable by me.

The hotel had a very friendly staff and was very well kept. It had a nice "gone with the wind" theme. It is a bit far from all of the tourist attractions but is nice to be out of the hustle and bustle of the main strip.

Couple
Darlene from Smiths Grove, KY
October 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful, The hotel was very clean. Loved the size of room.
Business Traveler
Mark from Lexington, SC
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Very Clean. Helpful Staff. Would definitely stay here again.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable room at a reseasonable prepaid online rate.
The bed and wifi were just ok. The location requires a fairly long drive in heavy traffic to Pigeon Fork and Gatlinburg.

This is a nice property which can be booked at a very competative rate via online express booking sites, The room, grounds and staff were very nice. The bed and wifi were servicable but not outstanding. The complimentary breakfast was better than average. As I was in the area on business the location worked for me. However, if you are planning on visiting Pigeon Fork and Gatlinburg, prepare for a rather long drive due to heavy traffic. Were I vacationing I would stay closer to activities. ...read more

Marvin from Springfield, TN
September 11, 2013
10.0
Beautiful property. Rooms above my expectations. Thanks again for getting the most for my money.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Willow River
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg