Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River

Clarion Inn Willow River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1990 Governor Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Willow River in Sevierville

# 13 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Willow River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Willow River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean room and great price.
No
Business Traveler
Denise from Memphis, TN
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Gone with the Wind theme was a nice touch. Liked all of the photographs from the movie and the Fall decorations. Love the hospitality of the staff. My room was a comfortable temp., everything was fresh & clean, nice quiet hotel. Great views, too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean if a little on the small side.
Location O K, but difficult to get to because of the road construction. The breakfast was not up to standards. Those "silver dollar" eggs from a package are horrible. There wasn't even a diy waffle iron. Coffee was not very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Jacksonville, FL
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice location clean and friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from St. Joseph, MI
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is based on the movie 'Gone with the Wind.' The inside pool/hot tub & outside pool/lazy river was just perfect! It was clean & the continental breakfast included bacon! We couldn't have been happier. Highly recommend! We will definitely be back.
Couple
Donald from Collinsville, IL
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice atmosphere. Very pleasant place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Northport, AL
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We never could access the wi-fi. The traffic was terrible Saturday, making it difficult to get out of the hotel parking lot, but this is probably due to the road construction going on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was good for me. It had a fridge and microwave.
The wifi didnt work at first. Hotel told me to stand in the hall and then walk back to my room. I was the one that called the tech and he moved the router. That worked for less than a day. Their speed was as bad as dial up. Ruined the stay for me.

As a business person I needed the free wifi, but it was a joke, and no real sympathy from the front desk. I had to call their tech company twice to get them to come over and fix the issue. Their free breakfast left a LOT to be desired. Overall I wouldnt reccomend this place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great and the room was better then expected. I will use the hotel again when passing through this area.
I got nothing........because it was great hotel......lol
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
lovely building
Reviews of Clarion Inn Willow River
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Willow River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.