Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton

Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton

Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
4219 East Waterloo Road
Stockton, CA 95215

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton in Stockton

# 11 of 20 hotels in Stockton
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Isaiah from Fresno, CA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was available
the security door into the building was broken.There was no tv remote control.The tv didn't work.The bathroom was dirty (hair in the tub/walls, mold on walls, dirty tub).2 broken chairs (one had 1 arm, the other, 0).door to first room we tried, was broke
Solo Traveler
Michael from Cottonwood, CA
April 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was nice and the room was clean
The electrical out lets were so old they would not hold my phone charger ... all of them in the room. I had to bend the prongs on my chargers to make them work The water valve in the shower/tub was so old it barely worked and the drain plug was bad too
Couple
Carol from Brentwood, CA
April 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing!very disappointed.
Bad part of town, we pulled into the parking lot and there were two cars with people living in them. Then where we parked near our room there were people working on cars and people doing drugs in the back seat. Very scary night!!!
Solo Traveler
Jose from Los Angeles, CA
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didnt like it one bit and im not cominf back ever
Solo Traveler
Renon from Crockett, CA
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Curtains tattered and torn. Non smoking room...smelled like smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
October 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
quiet
not really
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly.
There was a problem with the room and the lights kept coming on all night long. That hotel has the room lights on a sensor and the slightest movement the light goes on. Hotel was not able to fix but did not change rooms.
Business Traveler
Eric from Norco, CA
September 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Parking for big trucks
There was some people that were breaking in to cars. In parking lot.
Ronish from Union City, CA
June 20, 2016
1.0
Nothing really excited me after waiting to find my reservation
Had to wait over an hour to get hotel confirmation and also i missed my dinner plans with family.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalama, WA
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
Bad area had 2500$ worth of tires stolen off a semi truck. I parked near Camara mounted on building just in case there were problems however when a problem arose and went to front desk to check aND see what happened they informed me the Camaras don't work
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.