Hotel 504

Hotel 504

Hotel 504 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1300 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel 504 in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel 504
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 504
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel 504

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
I like the location of the hotel
The service was not good, remodeling going on and wet paint everywhere (which is understandable), elevator stopped working so we had to use the freight elevator in the back of the hotel which looked very sketchy. The room was not like the pictures.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room
When i stayed there before when it was clarion, staff was more polite and helpful, and they almost offered a very nice free breakfast. This time stay was not as polite and the breakfasr wasn't free; however i didn't mind its not free but its wasn't good
Couple
Roger from Mattapan, MA
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
December 30, 2015
10.0
It was close to the theaters and bourbon street all within walking distance from the hotel.
It was older than the pictures led us to believe but was clean and a very nice stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gautier, MS
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was Great valet workers were very helpful with the parking of vehicle and giving directions Upon us wanting to tour.Check-in person was very friendly.Our Room was Very Clean. Great Location we used the public transportation to all our places
Only one time I was in shower and the water went cold but when I turned it off a few minutes and turned it back on hot water came out. No more problems with water the rest of the Time during our Stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
The first room we were given, much to our surprise on entering, was already in use. The very friendly staff had no knowledge of near by restaurants, and one delivered 24/7 (Daisey Dukes) The breakfast wasn't set up (second DD visit, awesome)
Terrell from Stockbridge, GA
December 21, 2015
3.0
Location
No bathroom vents
Couple
Mary from Mountain Rest, SC
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Remodeled to comfortable level, nice beds in roomy room.
Toilet a bit slow, and clogged the morning we checked out.
Couple
James from Sicily Island, LA
December 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was nice , the hotel manger was very nice and professional.
No hot water at all! My wife and I stayed in 1609 , and for the price you pay it is not worth it. Your better off staying in a cheaper hotel. The rooms are very over priced. We stayed in a king suit and I felt I had to sleep with my glock handy.
Group Traveler
Tony from Jackson, MS
September 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to all shopping areas.
No smoking
Reviews of Hotel 504
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel 504
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.