Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1051 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center in Monroe

# 9 of 14 hotels in Monroe
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
relatively quiet
pool and spa were so unclean as to be of no use; room linens, common area carpets noticeably dirty; no healthy choices and very little food/options available at breakfast
Walter from New Orleans, LA
May 19, 2016
8.0
Courteous and helpful staff; male worker from the laundry help me find the ice machine and personally escorted me there.
Located next to railroad tracks, trains constantly passing and blowing their horns day and night. I could auto on the this because there was no crossing near the motel.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Beaumont, TX
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Love the bed and the pillows...I want to get some for myself!! Indoor pool was ok. Good food in breakfast and bar/grill area. Wish the hot tub was bigger and kids were not allowed in it. Was disappointed outdoor pool was not open.
WiFi did NOT work over the entire 2 days I was there..had to use my own broadband hotspot on my phone. TV remote control did not work properly (cheap aftermarket model)...Also seemed to be missing some channels according to the list but could not rescan
Couple
Ruthann from Monroe, LA
May 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 3, 2016
5.0
Pool table
Rooms weren't cleaned on a daily basis sheets weren't changed trash wasn't take out etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price for this room was too much for a room that needs alot of updating. Floor was wet near the a/c, bathroom sink faucet was half detached, and bathtub caulking was moldy. Chicken in the restaurant was served under cooked atleast two people.
Group Traveler
Adam from Arnaudville, LA
April 14, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all they tried to not let me stay the front desk man was hateful my wife was crying then my kids found a pill that was a aphetemein pill on floor in room
I liked nothing they tried to not let me stay the front desk man was hateful my wife was crying then my kids found a pill that was a aphetemein pill on floor in room and indoor pool was cold only 2 guests could eat breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
Wifi is terrible. Advertised as high speed. Only got around 1-2 Mbps.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrilton, AR
March 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Overall value for the price.
No significant problems but staff did not appear friendly and lacked professionalism.
Dusti from Denham Springs, LA
March 1, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.