Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George

Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George in Lake George

Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George

Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1454 State Route 9
Lake George, NY 12845

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George in Lake George

# 16 of 58 hotels in Lake George
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, spacious rooms, and great continental breakfast.
No family-friendly channels available.

Nice place to stay at near Lake George.

Senior Travelers
Diane from Proulxville, Canada
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anilkumar from Parlin, NJ
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Nice hotel, steps away from outlet mall, nice location.

Solo Traveler
Caroline from Elmont, NY
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is clean and the staff are wonderful and ready to help their customer any time of the day.The breakfast is awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Abhishek from Plainsboro, NJ
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location next to outlets and proximity to Lake George.
Hotel rooms were not as clean as I thought they would be. Hallways and fitness center smelled bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Laval, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The breakfast area did not have enough tables and breakfast ended at 930 so we couldn't get a place to eat in time to eat. Also we arrived at 2:00 and our room wasn't ready till after 3 while our friends that arrived at 230 had their room immediately.
Linda from Washingtonville, NY
August 26, 2014
7.0
Location.....
i walk with a cane and had to take an upstairs room however my key locked out 3x at entrance door to 2nd floor and a 2nd time late at night after a wedding......had to walk back to main lobby to get help. Nothing was offered to us in compensation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Oakland, NJ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was very clean and nice. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom clean and nice.
The pool wasn't very nice and jacuzzi was very small, uninviting. The door slams at night from the stairwell and is very loud! No elevator to be found for second floor! Hallways could use updating, or something.
Couple
Ronnie from Louisville, KY
August 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked nothing about this hotel.
Room not as described, hair in bath tub when we got there, stayed two and even left them a note telling them that was NOT my hair, to no avail. The second morning my bed was made but not my husbands.

Requested king bed, got 2 queens....unexpected problem and could not stay 1stnight even though we had paid. They called next day, we're very rude and asked if they should save our room the next two nights.

Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg