Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
20967 Us Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33765

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater in Clearwater

# 19 of 38 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Stone Moountain, GA
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay at the Clarion, the room was great. Whenever I visit Clearwater I will stay at the Clarion.
No, nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlene from Alex City, AL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's hard to pin-point because I was pleased with everything.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vernon, IN
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Dated hotel at least the part we stayed in,there looked to be newer rooms it was nice though. Very comfortable beds, great breakfast, the pool looked and smelled amazing didn't have time to swim though. Location was great, it's not to far from beach.
Group Traveler
Heather from Avon Park, FL
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The ONLY good thing was that it was about 2 miles away from Eddie C. Moore complex where my team was playing softball.
This stay was terrible. I paid $---- to stay in a moldy and stinky room that had no AC. When I complained they told me "ok" and did nothing about it. My second night there I asked for extra sheets for my girls sleeping on an air mattress and was told no
Dennis from Waterford, MI
June 3, 2016
10.0
The service is excellent they always go above and beyond. The rooms are roomy the always smell clean. The free breakfast is the best I have ever had at any hotel. The front counter staff is always willing to help.
Loved everything about this hotel this was our second stay here
Couple
Raichal from Austin, TX
April 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
the baby pool and hot pool were fun for when my sister and my niece wanted to swim too. It kinda sucked that the big pool was closed for renovations though.
The advertisement made it seem like the rooms were on the inside and less like a motel, but i later learned that those were suites.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to all major areas in Tampa Bay, staff was friendly, easy to get to from TPA. I wasn't grossed out when I walked into the room, so that's a major plus.
Hotel is not within walking distance of many things, room was clean but dated. Room had some damage on walls and appliances.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Clarksburg, WV
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location, pool, and breakfast are the best things about the hotel.
The rooms are dated. Older beds, carpet, and bathroom. Also there was a gap under the room door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, decent breakfast.
FB could negotiate better rates. Sometimes get a better rate by calling the hotel
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.