Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1200 Se Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

# 8 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Savannah, GA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Rockledge, FL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
July 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is ideal.
Well, I booked a smoking room, but didn't have an ashtray. But, when I called the front desk, they had someone bring one over right away.

The location is ideal, close to downtown Stuart and nearby a bunch of restaurants and movie theater, not too far from Jensen Beach, and beaches as well.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
For the price, I was very pleased with this hotel.
It was listed as pet friendly, but there really wasn't a place to toilet my dog.
Solo Traveler
Ruihua from San Jose, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice staff, good hotel environment, nice breakfirst
there are bugs/mosquito in the room and I got bite.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leah from Fairfield, ME
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Parking was an issue Pool hours

Got this room for--- .need I say more? Although I felt this hotel was average, it still exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Stephanie from Orlando, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked the location and the amenities were wonderful
the only problem I had was that housekeeping did not clean my room. My room was skipped over in error
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Price
the rooms were just old painted over Howard Johnsons from the 60's
Senior Travelers
Frank from Salem, VA
June 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Stuart
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg