Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1200 Southeast Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

# 7 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ruihua from San Jose, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice staff, good hotel environment, nice breakfirst
there are bugs/mosquito in the room and I got bite.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leah from Fairfield, ME
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Parking was an issue Pool hours

Got this room for--- .need I say more? Although I felt this hotel was average, it still exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Stephanie from Orlando, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked the location and the amenities were wonderful
the only problem I had was that housekeeping did not clean my room. My room was skipped over in error
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Price
the rooms were just old painted over Howard Johnsons from the 60's
Senior Travelers
Frank from Salem, VA
June 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Sherrie was a great hostess and always prepared. The pool is very nice and the grounds are well kept.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Jacksonville, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, very nice beds and decor for an older place. It looked like it was well maintained.
The railing along the outside of the rooms had too few openings. Not good when in a downpour.

It is an older hotel,perhaps at one time a Holiday Inn, on US1 in Stuart, close to everything. While it is a bit far from I95, it actually has a working restaurant open for lunch and dinner. While I did not dine there, I did have the free morning hot breakfast, which was attended by a cheerful older Latin man who took delight in serving up waffles. While his English was not strong, his personality made up for any language shortcomings. I was pleased with the hotel and with a charming Thai(Bangkok Bay Thai) restaurant close by. I will return ...read more

Business Traveler
Robin from Spring Park, MN
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Especially liked the man who was so friendly and made us waffles at breakfast time when we were so tired. It was a real treat.
It was all good.

The overall feeling about the room was better than others at this star level.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Monroe, LA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mario from Hollywood, FL
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
breakfast, nice pool
staff are rude and disrespectful.

afternoon manager locked me out of my room and did not call me. I came back from working to find room locked and went to front desk. Manager had security guard stand next to me. She took my credit card and did not give it back to me. She did not quote me the price to extend the stay. She did not answer my questions and told me to "just nevermind" and waved her hands in my face.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Stuart
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg