Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1200 Se Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

# 8 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
October 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
pool area, staff friendliness
please revise the star level for this hotel. I believe it is no longer accurate.

it is set up as a motel, both the exterior and the interior look like Motel 6. Everything is dated. I will not chose this hotel anymore. I expected something different for a 2.5 star hotel. Not happy at all.

Couple
Carlos from Fernandina Bch, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanness of the room and the comfort.
Yes,I went to bar with my wife, I know it was late.I asked for a beer, but my wife didn't want anything , however as the bartender brought the beer, she asked for the payment.....she did not even asked if we were hotel guest or could she open a tab?

I could have stayed drinking till they close at 2:00am, but after that did not feel comfortable and left the bar. But everything else was wonderful, specially breakfast employees and house keeping personnel. We are returning for my wife birthday October 24th, 2014. Wish everything goes as well or better as our first stay with you all. Including the night pay....Rgds, Carlos

Couple
Adam from Portland, ME
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price for what u getting

Convenient location, nice and clean

Couple
Shane from Germantown, MD
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Room
Right off A1A(Highway) as a caution for families traveling with young ones or pets.

The rooms was a shocker, I believed everything in the room was new or at least to me it appear that way. I love the pool, bar and grille oh my, I will definitely return with my family and or friends..AAA+Staff

Couple
Natasha from Ottawa, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Portland, ME
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Waiting for towels for hours

Nice and clean for what you are paying for.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Ophir, OR
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward F from Hillsboro, TX
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NJ
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Centrally located. Convenient to stores and beach.
Small room and bathroom. Breakfast is not very good. One morning, we complained about the rotten bananas and they threw all the bananas out.
Business Traveler
Robert from Daytona Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Stuart
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg