Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1200 Se Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

# 8 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gerald from Stuart, FL
November 18, 2014
9.0
The entire staff regardless of their job duties were all extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and refreshing. Hernon Mesquida - general manager is a great manager. Always checking the facility and making sure everything is in order. GREAT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Hollywood, FL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The tiki Bar was a great time!
It's old, need new carpeting
Couple
Rick from Portugal Cove, Canada
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast
Needed room service and the housekeeping just bunched up the old sheets on the bed that needed to be made and left new sheets for us to make and just gave us more shampoo and conditioner, but no new towels.

There were cockroaches on top of the juice machine in breakfast area. My husband and I received bed bug bites on our backs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
October 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
pool area, staff friendliness
please revise the star level for this hotel. I believe it is no longer accurate.

it is set up as a motel, both the exterior and the interior look like Motel 6. Everything is dated. I will not chose this hotel anymore. I expected something different for a 2.5 star hotel. Not happy at all.

Couple
Carlos from Fernandina Bch, FL
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanness of the room and the comfort.
Yes,I went to bar with my wife, I know it was late.I asked for a beer, but my wife didn't want anything , however as the bartender brought the beer, she asked for the payment.....she did not even asked if we were hotel guest or could she open a tab?

I could have stayed drinking till they close at 2:00am, but after that did not feel comfortable and left the bar. But everything else was wonderful, specially breakfast employees and house keeping personnel. We are returning for my wife birthday October 24th, 2014. Wish everything goes as well or better as our first stay with you all. Including the night pay....Rgds, Carlos

Couple
Adam from Portland, ME
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price for what u getting

Convenient location, nice and clean

Couple
Shane from Germantown, MD
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Room
Right off A1A(Highway) as a caution for families traveling with young ones or pets.

The rooms was a shocker, I believed everything in the room was new or at least to me it appear that way. I love the pool, bar and grille oh my, I will definitely return with my family and or friends..AAA+Staff

Couple
Natasha from Ottawa, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Portland, ME
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Waiting for towels for hours

Nice and clean for what you are paying for.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Stuart
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg