Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1200 Se Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

# 7 of 11 hotels in Stuart
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Deerfield Beach, FL
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room had AC on when I entered. Pulsating shower was the best after work. Great breakfast eggs, bacon, sausage, hash browns, watermelon & more. I was only there overnight working but would stay there if I was visiting.
Nothing I can think of.
Business Traveler
Darrell from Tampa, FL
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great service
Was suppose to be none smoking , but the room next door was a smoking room and my room smells like smoke for two days
Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Davenport, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Beds were comfortable.
First room had fleas in the bed. We were promptly moved. But things that were on the bed had fleas on them. Seemed like people lived at the hotel. People hanging outside of rooms and talking loudly to each other.
Solo Traveler
Madeline from Port St Lucie, FL
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
For the price its a great hotel. Its older hotel but nice and clean.
The bathroom light was falling off. The toilet needed to be resealed at the bottom.
Couple
Sandra from Palm City, FL
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and set up. Nice pool area, restaurant. Breakfast is good. Staff working breakfast area very nice. We aim to stay at this Clarion when visiting my family.
This visit, our room was situated near employee breakroom, & staff extremely noisy, slamming doors, laughing, etc. This was very early & was very unappreciated. Will make sure we do not get a room near there next time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean rooms and excellent managers and front desk employees.
Couple
Charles from Asheville, NC
August 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pool,Tiki bar ,and breakfast. Staff was outstanding! For the $--- price it was still a value.
Had an unwelcome visitor in room. A Mr. Roach. Some of the other guests were a little sketchy. Overall standards had declined since our last visit a year ago.
Michael from North Port, FL
August 1, 2015
THE LOCATION FOR MY PURPOSE TO VISIT STUARTTHR COMP. BREAKFEAST WAS VERY GOOD AND THE GUY THAT WORKED THE FOOD AND WAFFELS ETC WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Jacksonville, FL
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Sanford, FL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Nice Desk Personnel and Very Clean Rooms. excellent managers and keep the place clean and well maintained.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Stuart
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.