Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart

Clarion Inn Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1200 Se Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Stuart in Stuart

# 8 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Older, but well-maintained property. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and breakfast was above average for this type of hotel. No sheets for sofa bed in the room, but they were brought quickly after calling front desk. Nothing fancy, but met our needs.
Business Traveler
Otila from Port Orange, FL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice. We had an issue with the key, but it was resolved quickly. Breakfast attendant was very friendly making sure everything was to our liking. The small hotel has a very quaint tropical feel.

The hotel was well maintained & was a good value for the price that we paid. I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Andre from North Ft Myers, FL
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
VERY clean room! The bed was very comfortable!
Stairs to the second floor were not "even". Some were just a little taller than the others. Being not used to stairs here in Florida, this was a little disconcerting.

The hotel was pleasantly surprising as far as cleanliness and comfort. The breakfast was made very enjoyable by the gentleman who cooked the Belgian waffles for the guests! The front desk lady handled a potentially bad situation ( a RUDE guest started yelling at her because his room was not ready -- at 1:30 instead of 3:00) just as I arrived. She was very professional and diplomatic. (I may not have been in the same situation!) Overall, VERY satisfied and happy with my stay! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Rockledge, FL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Lakeland, FL
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and breakfast
A/c was out in lounge and the bathroom was not very clean

It was not a 2 1/2 star that I have experienced

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast buffet was really good.
The loud music and people drunk talking by the pool, if you have a room with a pool view. I stayed a second time and got a room facing the parking lot, then the noise what not an issue.
Couple
Kimberly from Savannah, GA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Rockledge, FL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
July 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is ideal.
Well, I booked a smoking room, but didn't have an ashtray. But, when I called the front desk, they had someone bring one over right away.

The location is ideal, close to downtown Stuart and nearby a bunch of restaurants and movie theater, not too far from Jensen Beach, and beaches as well.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Stuart
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg