Clarion Inn South Holland

Clarion Inn South Holland

Clarion Inn South Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
610 Tollview Drive
South Holland, IL 60473

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn South Holland in South Holland

# 1 of 4 hotels in South Holland
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn South Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn South Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn South Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Markham, IL
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was like a hidden gem. A diamond in the ruff if you will. I was totally blown away by the wonderful facilities and very helpful staff. I would recommend this one to any one looking for 3 star quality at a 2 star price!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
the pool and the location cleanliness and staff
I wish they would open the pool earlier
Couple
Nancy from Warrington, PA
March 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
They had a nightlight in the bathroom! Hooray!!! Also, the breakfast area was a wonderful room, nicely decorated with comfortable seating. Loved having breakfast there!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarcreek, OH
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel staff were very nice, and helpful. The hotel does not have continental breakfast, but does offer a made to order menu. Which, I have to say was better than expected. I believe the cooks name was , and he was fantastic!
Carpets could have been vacuumed better, as there was some items that should have been picked up on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Fitchburg, WI
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kabiria from Joliet, IL
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious
Solo Traveler
Chris from Las Vegas, NV
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location for what I needed. Easily the nicest place in the area. Looked like a former Hilton Garden Inn.
Pool closed at 9 pm.
Solo Traveler
Ernest L from Chicago, IL
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The above aside, what I really appreciated was the swiftness of my getting the room on such short notice.Nothing at all.
Nothing at all.

It was clean, reasonably priced, and in the nick of time ( I was extremely tired )

Couple
Thelma from Waterford, MI
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable bed and pillows, nice hotel although far from where we were going.
No free breakfast, that added at least $10.00 to price of hotel, also, the area seemed industrial more than commercial, but it was right by tall freeway. The indoor pool was closed.

I would recommend hotel with the warning that there is no free breakfast so, count on spending an additional $10 to $15 extra

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn South Holland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn South Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.