Clarion Inn Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4001 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 16 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Craig, CO
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The front desk staff was helpful
Nothing in pool area worked

Chef never showed up for breakfast and there was no back up plan for customers. If you wanted breakfast you better have some place to buy breakfast. The coffee in the lobby was cold. Definetly not on my list of places to nstay again

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Aurora, CO
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and seemed to be recently renovated. Nice, big comfortable bed. Good, hearty breakfast.
Some of the carpeting in public spaces seemed worn and old. the room was adjacent to a noisy ice machine.
Couple
Jose from Worthington, MN
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel cause its in the right place for everything Pueblo offers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
March 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast, easy to find and conveniently located. Price was terrific. Staff was friendly.
Free Wifi didn't work and check-in was a little slow due to computer issues. Property could use some updating, which seems to be the case with many Clarion locations.
Eric from La Junta, CO
March 6, 2015
8.0
Breakfast
Coffee cups in rooms were dirty

Good for price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was more than adequate. Incredible bang for the buck. Gym had one each modern treadmill, elliptical and bike. Great for a snow storm.
Snow storm beyond their control.
Couple
Chris from Colorado Springs, CO
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free Breakfast
The Internet was not working the first day we arrived. Slow Internet connection. The bed was very small for two people.

The staff was friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The have bacon for breakfast.
3 of the 4 ice machines at the hotel were broken. Entrance door broken.
Senior Travelers
Tamra from Pueblo, CO
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
I love awseome breakfast. It very disappointed for that my last day.
Never clean my room, no micowave no refrigerator i have to be waiting for after 3pm . no flat screen with caption. Desk clerk is rude to me.. No heating proper.i was freak freeze.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
January 24, 2015
10.0
Comfortable bed. Great hot breakfast. Helped me out with my forgotten tooth brush.

Will come here again

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.