Clarion Inn Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4001 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 16 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The have bacon for breakfast.
3 of the 4 ice machines at the hotel were broken. Entrance door broken.
Senior Travelers
Tamra from Pueblo, CO
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
I love awseome breakfast. It very disappointed for that my last day.
Never clean my room, no micowave no refrigerator i have to be waiting for after 3pm . no flat screen with caption. Desk clerk is rude to me.. No heating proper.i was freak freeze.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
January 24, 2015
10.0
Comfortable bed. Great hot breakfast. Helped me out with my forgotten tooth brush.

Will come here again

Solo Traveler
Angela from Royalton, IL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price
Could not sleep because of the noise from the bar attached to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Tasheila from Towaoc, CO
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was ok, didn't smell of smoke.
Was told they had buffet type breakfast, they lied, only continental breakfast was served.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, MD
December 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Awesome hot breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage gravy and biscuits.
We didn't get a key upon check in- said machine was down. Had to ask someone from staff to open our room door each time we left the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, CO
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best affordable hotel in the area. Great breakfast.
Couple
Tammie from Rio Rancho, NM
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!
The outside doors do not work and it would be nice for a refrigerator in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Fort Worth, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I recieved what I paid for. A clean, lower priced room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinidad, CO
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
rooms and hallways were dirty, ice machine didn't work, they shut down the breakfast and put it away a half an hour before they were to close it.

Update and keep your rooms clean. Also make sure that they keep the breakfast open to the proper time. I stayed there to see about long term for my workers as we have a job in the area. You lost out on 10 rooms for a period of 14 months.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg