Clarion Inn Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4001 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 14 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, CO
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best affordable hotel in the area. Great breakfast.
Couple
Tammie from Rio Rancho, NM
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!
The outside doors do not work and it would be nice for a refrigerator in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Fort Worth, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I recieved what I paid for. A clean, lower priced room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinidad, CO
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
rooms and hallways were dirty, ice machine didn't work, they shut down the breakfast and put it away a half an hour before they were to close it.

Update and keep your rooms clean. Also make sure that they keep the breakfast open to the proper time. I stayed there to see about long term for my workers as we have a job in the area. You lost out on 10 rooms for a period of 14 months.

Business Traveler
Virginia from Bluefield, VA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff and hotel are really working on improving the hotel; it's a 50's-60's hotel that was massively in need of total remodel; the rooms are greatly improved, but more improvement is necessary. Staff was great, except for one bullying type.
Internet was not available until late in the 3rd day of 4 nights there; I had to go to Staples I got internet the evening of the 3rd day; on the 4th day, it was only available in the business center, not in my room; another piece of equipmt was needed

Dining room staff needs more training; microwave was flithy; coffee pot was not kept full; Eggs were dried out; no condiments for oatmeal; adequate breakfast, but not great!Business area was quiet; printer didn't have cartridge; couldn't print anything; Exterior doors from room need work; not clean; carpets torn at threshold; the locks on the interior door to hall have major problems; I am older and didn't have enough strength to open the door; I had to change rooms 2 times; food and drink in the attached evening bar and restaurant had great, low prices. This hotel has one of the best chefs I've seen expecially at this particular star level. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was inexpensive and at a central location. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Although clean, the hotel rooms are ready for renovation. The TV has a tube! We also felt some safety concerns. The outside doors remained unlocked at night. The hotel was mostly occupied by young, working men with the beer and girls you'd expect.

The hotel has an interesting indoor pool area. The breakfast was ok and there is a lounge onsite which we didn't try.

Couple
Timothy from Warrenville, IL
November 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night was on for over three hours and nobody knew why.
Couple
Angela from Bethany, OK
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast. The bacon was exactly how I like it.
Nothing specific

It's in a decent location. Staff friendly. Reasonably clean. Nothing stands out as good or bad. Very average hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lorraine from Ridgway, CO
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price was great. The room wasn't that bad at all. Slept great.
No hot tub working.

The lounge was perfect.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg