Clarion Inn Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo

Clarion Inn Pueblo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
4001 North Elizabeth Street
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 18 of 24 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Crystal from Lubbock, TX
July 21, 2016
6.0
Heated pool and breakfast
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Phoenix, AZ
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There was a decent breakfast, and a pool, which I enjoyed having available for my family.
Halls and room had an unpleasant smell. The ac in the room didn't cool the entire room. Outdated television. The promotion stated that you could contact the front desk once you arrived to select room type. Once there, I had to pay to upgrade
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Pueblo, CO
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The free hot breakfast was AMAZING and so was the staff in the dining area! Clean and comfortable beds.
Older hotel needs updating, cooler had been off and curtains open so room was really hot when we got there and it took a really long time for the a/c unit to cool off the room. I do not think it worked as well as it could have.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Dirty. Smells. No follow through from customer service. Linens and room were disgusting.
Allana from Colorado Springs, CO
July 14, 2016
1.0
The price
Yes it was a horrible experience. There was NO hot water at all. The front desk was rude when I asked for extra towels. I was unsatisfied with the room. The towels had stains on them as well. I paid for a 3 star hotel and didn't get that at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel is off the Interstate and next to several restaurants.
At check in there was a long line, guests were overbooked & sent to cheaper hotel owned by same company, substandard room, breakfast sucked (unclean tables, not enough food or staff) and finally front desk clerk (chubby short lady was rude and no help)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 4, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was fantastic
No
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.