Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
amenities provided
Got assigned a smoking room by default. We had to go through the pain of changing the room again. Street noise and the blinds do not completely closed.

For the price that we paid, its a bargain.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Meridian, ID
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access from the highway. Updated decor. Comfortable king bed, lounge chair, and desk chair. Spacious room. Lots of parking near our room.
Desk clerk seemed new--slow and not very personable. (Only staff we met.) Noisy neighbor. No bath fan. Difficult hangers--kept falling out of slide holder.

Great price--$--- less than competition. Breakfast buffet for just $5. Large, clean pool area. Next to Applebee's Restaurant.

Group Traveler
Peggy from Coaldale, Canada
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, ID
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nicely folded rabbit from towels left on one of the beds.

have always been satisfied with our stay at Calirion

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearns, UT
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice and accomodating. They were helpful with everything.
Smoking and non smoking rooms were located next to each other and your room would be full of smoke. Room door on outside entrance always had a cold breeze due to lack of weatherstripping.

The staff was very helpful and nice when we had to trade rooms.

Group Traveler
Jami from Layton, UT
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very beautiful and nice the pool was perfect
The room was very loud and if anyone was in the pool or hot tub you could hear everything but over all we loved it there

Excellent

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg