Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Bill from Salt Lake City, UT
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
March 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We enjoyed the pool and the close proximity to the highway and the Applebee's.
No

It was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Senior Travelers
Jill from Pocatello, ID
February 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was in perfect condition--
no

Would not hesitate recommending this to friends and family.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Ha T, Canada
December 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great staff, clean rooms, proximity to highways and services. Free internet.
Should have some form of breakfast - this seems to be the norm now. Not being able to get Choice Rewards.

TV picture was snowy, called front desk and immediately problem was corrected.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
November 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location. Great location for a wedding that we were attending
nothing

It was a great stay and staff was wonderful. Had an incident with my Father that we needed emergency help with. The girl at the front desk the night of 10/5 was just wonderful. My Father hurt his knee was unable to walk with out help and I also have a Mother that needed assistance to walk. They are both in their 80's. The girl at the front desk got someone else to help and they helped by Father while I assisted my mother. They were wonderful. She then called the ambulance for me and kept an eye on my mother as I followed the ambulance to the hospital that was just across the street. I would stay there again. The beds were great and room was large. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Okotoks, Canada
October 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nothing in particular.

Rooms and building exterior definately showing their age.

Senior Travelers
Ray from Red Deer, Canada
July 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location and restaurant

Showed a3/4 star on your placement add. Was more like 2 max very old and needing upgrade. Door doesn't fit. No fridge no mic and biggest thing no elevator for second floor.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
Comfortable bed and the staff was helpful.
VERY noisy. We were put by an outdoor seating area where people from the bar came out to smoke. We finally had to move to a different room at 2:00 am.

This is definitely not a 3 star hotel. It is a very average chain hotel that used to be a Holiday Inn years ago (in the 60s). The staff did try to control the noise outside our room; however, there is a basic design flaw with the area our room was located in.

Senior Travelers
Sherri from Spanish Fork, UT
July 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean room, nice common areas, nice pool spa area.
Wish there was a fridge and microwave in the rooms.

Met our expectations, except for not having a microwave or a small fridge in the room.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 9 of 9 senior traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg