Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Abraham from Buenaventura, Mexico
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rates were good ,the location was great enough parking space and I also liked the pool and exercice area!!
The rooms were a little small the mettras was not very confortable any more I guess the were too old and overall I thought the Hotel would be a newer one and be more like Holiday Inn Express because of the stars !!

The rates actualy were good for the hotels condition .Every thing looks a bit old and pale and the carpet not very clean anymore !!

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Nampa, ID
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I was coming in late and just wanted a place to crash for the night. The Clarion was comfortable and met my expectations. It was clean and had comfortable beds. I think it wsa a great night's stay.
The "all you can eat" breakfast left a bit to be desired. There are not many items on the menu and cost $5. The hotel across the street offers a free breakfast and better food items. Other than this it was a very good stay.

Comfortable, clean, easy access. Front desk folks were helpful and courteous, even at mid-night.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Elk Grove, CA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Swimming Pool and other facilities
Breakfast cost

Good clean rooms. Great swimming, Hot Tub, and Sauna area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms surrounded the swimming pool. Listened to the sound of the water fall from the platform. Very relaxing...
No Continental Breakfast, but they did have reasonably priced food at the restaurant.

When I went to check in, they did not have my reservation. But they did not make it an issue, they just took my confirmation # and found me a room right away. Wonderful Customer Service at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jaehun from Portland, OR
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Filer, ID
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness of common spaces
so close to freeway. Heard vehicles all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, MT
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
nothing fancy, but the room was clean and the pool was nice. Would stay again.
the hot tub was not working.

no breakfast included, but the restaurant was very reasonable with good food.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The restaurant was very nice and the food was good.
Housekeeping never made up our room. It was somewhat messy when we arrived and despite asking to have our room cleaned it was never done. We had to ask for glasses and new towels.

Would not recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandon from West Valley City, UT
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The pool and the hot tub were clean and we had a lot of fun. Also the bedding was great along with the service from the staff. They provided additional towels and a roll away bed quickly.
The room needed paint, especially the bathroom. Also the vents in the bathroom were old and it brought in cigarette smoke so I was worried we would smell like smoke at a church event since the smell occupied the whole room from that little vent.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg