Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaehun from Portland, OR
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Filer, ID
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness of common spaces
so close to freeway. Heard vehicles all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, MT
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
nothing fancy, but the room was clean and the pool was nice. Would stay again.
the hot tub was not working.

no breakfast included, but the restaurant was very reasonable with good food.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The restaurant was very nice and the food was good.
Housekeeping never made up our room. It was somewhat messy when we arrived and despite asking to have our room cleaned it was never done. We had to ask for glasses and new towels.

Would not recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandon from West Valley City, UT
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The pool and the hot tub were clean and we had a lot of fun. Also the bedding was great along with the service from the staff. They provided additional towels and a roll away bed quickly.
The room needed paint, especially the bathroom. Also the vents in the bathroom were old and it brought in cigarette smoke so I was worried we would smell like smoke at a church event since the smell occupied the whole room from that little vent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, ID
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area was amazing!
No

This is one of our favorite hotels. The kids and parents all loved the pool/hot tub/sauna area it was beautiful! The rooms are very roomy and have the hairdryer and coffee pot in the room. If you need a fridge or microwave they will bring them to your room. The staff was very friendly we loved it and we would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Orangevale, CA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The park-like back yard with a volleyball net, grills and horseshoe pits was an unexpected treat. It made up for the lacking room.
Room felt shabby. Small bathroom, with sink area exposed to the room.

Other than the actual room, the rest of the hotel was great... Beautiful pool and outdoor spaces. Also liked that we could walk to the Applebee's right behind the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocaello, ID
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and public places are great. Love being able to take our dog. Hottub is actually hot and the sauna is a bonus.
Rooms are smaller than average - its an older building. But the public places make up for it.

Can't beat the location. Staff are very accomodating. The Brass Rail was not he quickest food - but the server and the food were great. Will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debby from Cottonwood Hts, UT
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
Very old. ceiling has patches, window above door patched. could smell someone smoking marijuana. People stomped up and down stairs all night. Toilet didn't flush properly.

I was meeting family there. but I wouldn't stay there again. It didn't seem like a three star motel. It felt very cheap. They didn't have a complimentary breakfast. I am grateful for Price Line because The room was barely worth the discounted price. It definitely NOT worth their advertised price.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 11 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg