Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 7 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
July 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel has a very nice atmosphere with a beautiful pool and spa.
Our first room had a long dark hair inside the bed on the sheet and the bed covers were askew. The second room had a queen size fitted sheet on a king bed. Manager sent up a set of sheet so my husband and i had to make our own bed at 11pm.
Couple
Kimberly from Coeur D Alene, ID
June 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to the freeway
Very outdated
Couple
Paul from Bristow, IN
June 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was run down and kind of dirty
Couple
Liz from Helena, MT
February 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Nampa, ID
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love how comfy the bed was and how wifi did work great in the room.
Nope everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Olympia, WA
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The covered courtyard pool is great. The style is like the late 60's early 70` with updated flooring. A large multi level pool, hot tub and dry sauna.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
August 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The lobby was renovated
The outside entrance to the rooms made them very loud and the hotel was not as nice as most 2.5 star hotels. The outside walls must be very thin because the construction that started before 8am sounded like it was happening in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Noise from outside room was very loud inside. Decor and fixtures felt quite dated. Nearly impossible to find 2 outlets to plug in phones. NOT a 3 star hotel!
Couple
Joy from Nampa, ID
June 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The restaurant and pool.
I called hotel to ask for early c/in. They said they would call when done. Received a call at 10 am saying they were short staffed and would not let me check in early. Dog in next room whinned. Half buttons on remote did not work. Very disappointed.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 36 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.