Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oyen, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to freeway. Front desk staff very helpful. Rooms were large and bed was very comfortable. Lounge was very nice and we ate supper here while having a cool beverage and watching the world series game on television. Hot tub was awsome, pool large!
No free breakfast.
Couple
Kenneth from Omaha, NE
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was super helpful, restaurant was excellent
No refridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
October 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
A little dated with furnishings and bathroom fixtures. I thought it would be a newer Clarion not a refurbished hotel from the 70-80's.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly service at restaurant
Room was not clean (dirty towels behind door when we entered, for example, and floor not well-vacuumed)
Couple
Julie from Sparks, NV
October 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phillip from Carlsbad, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenience and the $5 breakfast menu. Makes it easy to do all the things we needed to do in Pocatello
TV in the room was not that great

We always stay at the Clarion in Pocatello when we visit our daughter at school

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Banff, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, price, pool, $5 all you can eat breakfast.
Room need remodeling.

Hotel have indoor pool, restaurant, ample assortment of restaurants near. Close to I-15,shoping.Stay here few times before with no problem. Front desk person always friendly.

Couple
Marilyn from Calgary, Canada
September 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
location off highway was good
Front clerk could learn some social graces. Room was dirty with cookies through the heating system, bugs on the bathroom floor, dirty sink area and the worst of all was NOBODY seemed to care.

I won't stay there again.

Couple
Allan from Calgary, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The coffee in the restaurant. The otel is nice and quiet and the staff are good but the coffee is wonderful.
Freeway noise when in a room olong the back side of hotel
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg