Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Paris, ID
July 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Helpfulness of front desk people.
No complaints

very good location.

Couple
Larry from Salem, UT
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean, Pool area is beautiful. Great location
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
they have a nice pool area indoors. pool table and video games for the kids.
Couple
Tammy from Magna, UT
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russell from Sandpoint, ID
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The motel had a large pool/social area with nice sky lights.

I was pleasantly surprised with this motel. It was very clean and extremely quiet. Location was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Filer, ID
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful. Someone took up all the parking spaces in front of our room, the checkin staff found us another room with parking. THANK YOU!
Just the parking, If they didn't find us another room we would have to walk to far.
Couple
Paul from North Las Vegas, NV
June 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
We arrived late (which we called in advance and let them know) and the exterior of the hotel was gross. Trash was falling out of the trash cans.

When we got to the room it smelled very strongly of pot. We went back to the front desk to ask for another room. When we went to the second room someone was living in it. Went to another hotel.

Couple
Joe from Boulder, WY
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We finally had to get up and leave the breakfast table after 20 minutes without even being served water or coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice updated rooms
indoor pool left a chlorine smell to much of the hotel. The freeway noise is somewhat noticeable in outer hotel rooms. Hotel is more of a 2 star overall in my opinion.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg