Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dale from Parker, CO
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deanne from Salt Lake City, UT
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked that you can park outside your door-provided youre on the first floor-
Not too fond of the bedding

It was perfect for what it was needed for. Would I chose this property as a vacay spot? Nope, but it was good for an overnight business trip.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Bristol, CT
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is easily accessible and the hotel staff did a fine job. The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable.
The hotel has a bar and when it lets out it got extremely loud over the weekend outside, waking me up from sleep two nights in a row. Saturday night was the worst. No one was around to try to quiet the folks down.
Solo Traveler
Taso from Boise, ID
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There wasn't much that was good about this hotel.
Old, NOT 3 star, not very clean, thin walls, beds not comfortable. This hotel should not be considered a 3 star.

The hotel walls are very thin. There was a family in the room next to me with a crying baby which I heard all night. At 3am, the individual from the room next door locked himself out. He proceeded to yell and bang on the door waking me up. Then he got in his truck and started honking the horn: all of this went on for over an hour. I had gone to this hotel to get some sleep for a test and it completely defeated the purpose: ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mary from Caldwell, ID
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating.

My favorite thing was the comfort of the bed and the amount of quality pillow. Best nights sleep in awhile.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, location
Not much noise insulation between rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
spacious and easy parking with huge pool inside.
May be some ventilation and room freshener would have made it better.

Overall good and will recommend anytime.

Solo Traveler
Farshid from Las Vegas, NV
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg