Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 7 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
old but clean
very noisy out side and the a/c unit was very noisy
Business Traveler
Brian from Salt Lake City, UT
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was clean and comfortable
Building construction across the parking lot started before 7am making it impossible to sleep after that.
Business Traveler
Blc Extension from Montpelier, ID
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the public areas. The conference room was large and easily accommodated the group. The swim pool area is beautiful and fun.
The windows in the rooms weren't clean.

I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and comfort, even though the building is older.

Business Traveler
Clarence from Taylorsville, UT
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Always clean and comfortable beds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This is not a 3 star. Mediocre rooms. Poor public areas and mostly outdoor access, like a motel. The room door did not secure confidently. I was never sure if it locked. I expect better from a 3 star. This was closer to 2 stars, not even 2.5.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient
The room smelled moldy. They had the fan running all the time. There was no soap in my room. When I called the front desk to inquire they told me they had run out. No solution offered????
Business Traveler
James from Victor, ID
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice bedding
the outside spaces
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Older decor, shower had high pitched sound no matter what, for a three star hotel- it was just ok
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
You can hear the traffic. Hotel is outdated. Should be 1 star.
Business Traveler
Carla from Meridian, ID
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The toilet was broken and the staff were rude.
Outside entrance 2 levels no elevator

not a 3 star hotel. I would say 2.5 star

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.