Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 6 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This is not a 3 star. Mediocre rooms. Poor public areas and mostly outdoor access, like a motel. The room door did not secure confidently. I was never sure if it locked. I expect better from a 3 star. This was closer to 2 stars, not even 2.5.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient
The room smelled moldy. They had the fan running all the time. There was no soap in my room. When I called the front desk to inquire they told me they had run out. No solution offered????
Business Traveler
James from Victor, ID
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice bedding
the outside spaces
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Older decor, shower had high pitched sound no matter what, for a three star hotel- it was just ok
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
You can hear the traffic. Hotel is outdated. Should be 1 star.
Business Traveler
Carla from Meridian, ID
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The toilet was broken and the staff were rude.
Outside entrance 2 levels no elevator

not a 3 star hotel. I would say 2.5 star

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location.
This hotel is not a three star hotel. I would rate it a one star, if that. Very dated and needs work.

Don't waste your money, sleep in your car.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Challis, ID
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location.
Very small rooms. Also, parking lot was not lit very well. I felt like I needed to hurry and get in my room after dark.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
They are doing some remodeling and updating which is nice. Public spaces are great, restaurant, bar, pool, work out room, sauna, etc.....
They did not clean my room, not a problem but a little of a disappointment.

Great family or business hotel. Close to the highway and every thing you need right on site.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The restaurant was good but the breakfast service was slow.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 31 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.