Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 6 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Darwin from Twin Falls, ID
June 2, 2015
3.0
They were in the middle of a remodeling. There is a bar on the premises and we were woke up with people fighting and using foul language outside of our room. It seemed like they were inside.
Couple
Terry from Sexsmith, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Not enough parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Northing.
This was not a hotel - it was a dirty motel and I would never recommend it to anyone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This is not a 3 star. Mediocre rooms. Poor public areas and mostly outdoor access, like a motel. The room door did not secure confidently. I was never sure if it locked. I expect better from a 3 star. This was closer to 2 stars, not even 2.5.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Pittsburg, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds were really comfortable.They gave us dog treats for our dog.
The toilet had was dirty and was never cleaned after we told them it was dirty.We had asked house keeping for clean towels and wash rags but never received any.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very family friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient
The room smelled moldy. They had the fan running all the time. There was no soap in my room. When I called the front desk to inquire they told me they had run out. No solution offered????
Business Traveler
James from Victor, ID
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice bedding
the outside spaces
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the pool area very nice!!
The beds were not very comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Older decor, shower had high pitched sound no matter what, for a three star hotel- it was just ok
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.