Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 481 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, UT
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything in the hotel was very clean and the staff we all helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms surrounded the swimming pool. Listened to the sound of the water fall from the platform. Very relaxing...
No Continental Breakfast, but they did have reasonably priced food at the restaurant.

When I went to check in, they did not have my reservation. But they did not make it an issue, they just took my confirmation # and found me a room right away. Wonderful Customer Service at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Trent from Twin Falls, ID
August 22, 2014
6.0
The pool would be great for families. The room was clean. The exterior room I got this time was not muggy like the interior room on my last stay
With the exterior room we got a lot of noise from the parking lot and from maid carts on the sidewalks and upper landing. Very hard to sleep in.

If you get an interior room the noise is reduced by quite a bit, but the room is muggy because of the pool. If you get an exterior room the muggy feeling is not there, but the noise from cars and maid carts on the sidewalk and upper landing is very loud.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room with indoor pool, mini-golf, foosball, Ping-Pong, pool table, jaquzzi, sauna, video games, work-out room. Something for each member of the family.

Convenient location, good restraint on site, super clean rooms, a great overall value.

Bonnie from Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2014
10.0
The front desk staff and housekeeping were wonderful. They answered questions quickly and with an upbeat spirit. The room was cleaned exceptionally well each day.
A mini-fridge would have made it absolutely perfect

Easy access to the freeway and town. Close to restaurants and other amenities.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Toni from Paonia, CO
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was pleasant and attentive. I had inadvertently been booked into a smoking room, but without me asking they put me in a non-smoking room. The room was very comfortable.
Couple
Agniva from New Hyde Park, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Rooms are old and small and definitely not a 3star by any standards

This is more like a cheap motel not a hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg