Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Orlando, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were great! Very comfortable. Nice pool for kids to enjoy. Awesome heating light in the bathroom.
Outdated bathrooms.
Solo Traveler
Deanne from Salt Lake City, UT
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked that you can park outside your door-provided youre on the first floor-
Not too fond of the bedding

It was perfect for what it was needed for. Would I chose this property as a vacay spot? Nope, but it was good for an overnight business trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
October 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
A little dated with furnishings and bathroom fixtures. I thought it would be a newer Clarion not a refurbished hotel from the 70-80's.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Challis, ID
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location.
Very small rooms. Also, parking lot was not lit very well. I felt like I needed to hurry and get in my room after dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly service at restaurant
Room was not clean (dirty towels behind door when we entered, for example, and floor not well-vacuumed)
Couple
Julie from Sparks, NV
October 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
They are doing some remodeling and updating which is nice. Public spaces are great, restaurant, bar, pool, work out room, sauna, etc.....
They did not clean my room, not a problem but a little of a disappointment.

Great family or business hotel. Close to the highway and every thing you need right on site.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Bristol, CT
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is easily accessible and the hotel staff did a fine job. The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable.
The hotel has a bar and when it lets out it got extremely loud over the weekend outside, waking me up from sleep two nights in a row. Saturday night was the worst. No one was around to try to quiet the folks down.
Solo Traveler
Taso from Boise, ID
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The restaurant was good but the breakfast service was slow.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg