Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
They are doing some remodeling and updating which is nice. Public spaces are great, restaurant, bar, pool, work out room, sauna, etc.....
They did not clean my room, not a problem but a little of a disappointment.

Great family or business hotel. Close to the highway and every thing you need right on site.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Bristol, CT
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is easily accessible and the hotel staff did a fine job. The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable.
The hotel has a bar and when it lets out it got extremely loud over the weekend outside, waking me up from sleep two nights in a row. Saturday night was the worst. No one was around to try to quiet the folks down.
Solo Traveler
Taso from Boise, ID
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The restaurant was good but the breakfast service was slow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There wasn't much that was good about this hotel.
Old, NOT 3 star, not very clean, thin walls, beds not comfortable. This hotel should not be considered a 3 star.

The hotel walls are very thin. There was a family in the room next to me with a crying baby which I heard all night. At 3am, the individual from the room next door locked himself out. He proceeded to yell and bang on the door waking me up. Then he got in his truck and started honking the horn: all of this went on for over an hour. I had gone to this hotel to get some sleep for a test and it completely defeated the purpose: ...read more

Business Traveler
Pamela from Filer, ID
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location to show we were doing
second floor

had a good stay pool and hot tub were very enjoyable

Couple
Phillip from Carlsbad, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenience and the $5 breakfast menu. Makes it easy to do all the things we needed to do in Pocatello
TV in the room was not that great

We always stay at the Clarion in Pocatello when we visit our daughter at school

Solo Traveler
Mary from Caldwell, ID
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating.

My favorite thing was the comfort of the bed and the amount of quality pillow. Best nights sleep in awhile.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Banff, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, price, pool, $5 all you can eat breakfast.
Room need remodeling.

Hotel have indoor pool, restaurant, ample assortment of restaurants near. Close to I-15,shoping.Stay here few times before with no problem. Front desk person always friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Rupert, ID
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was large and was not too cold.
I didn't like that the rooms were like a motel and opened up to the outside. There was a lot of road noise. You could hear the guests quite loudly from the room next door.

The pool area had a ping pong table, fooseball, a pool table and arcade games.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg