Hotels in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 3 of 13 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Awesome pool and game area.
I was glad I had an outer room. It would be noisy to have a room next to the pool and game area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not impressed by the rooms in this hotel. They are due for an update, thin walls and lots of outside noise. Could hear the traffic on the highway all night long and smell the smoke from our neighbor standing in front of our room smoking every 1/2 hour.
Solo Traveler
Louise from Coeur D Alene, ID
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Front desk employee not overly friendly and in a big sweat and did not seem to be in uniform or clean.

It was a small room, perfect for 1 or 2, very clean, a couple of maintenance issues with toilet but other then that it was great.

Jerry from Meridian, ID
April 14, 2014
5.0
It was clean and nice pool.
Room was noisy, could here the traffic a lot. Had to put on music to off set the noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Because of the door opening outside, neighbors that could not smoke in their room were smoking outside and got into my superconducting unit and filled room
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Pocatello, ID
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Check in staff is friendly. The rooms are roomy. Easy to find your way around.
I wish that the hotel had a free breakfast offer for guests.
Couple
Thomas from Mesa, AZ
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's clean, quiet, and conveniently located.
Free continental-style breakfast would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dauphin, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 1, 2014
10.0
Very nice and friendly staff. Great location from the freeway!
No, I would go back there anytime when I'm traveling in the future.

Big space, clean, and very accommodating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg