Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly service at restaurant
Room was not clean (dirty towels behind door when we entered, for example, and floor not well-vacuumed)
Couple
Julie from Sparks, NV
October 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
They are doing some remodeling and updating which is nice. Public spaces are great, restaurant, bar, pool, work out room, sauna, etc.....
They did not clean my room, not a problem but a little of a disappointment.

Great family or business hotel. Close to the highway and every thing you need right on site.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Bristol, CT
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is easily accessible and the hotel staff did a fine job. The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable.
The hotel has a bar and when it lets out it got extremely loud over the weekend outside, waking me up from sleep two nights in a row. Saturday night was the worst. No one was around to try to quiet the folks down.
Solo Traveler
Taso from Boise, ID
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The restaurant was good but the breakfast service was slow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There wasn't much that was good about this hotel.
Old, NOT 3 star, not very clean, thin walls, beds not comfortable. This hotel should not be considered a 3 star.

The hotel walls are very thin. There was a family in the room next to me with a crying baby which I heard all night. At 3am, the individual from the room next door locked himself out. He proceeded to yell and bang on the door waking me up. Then he got in his truck and started honking the horn: all of this went on for over an hour. I had gone to this hotel to get some sleep for a test and it completely defeated the purpose: ...read more

Business Traveler
Pamela from Filer, ID
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location to show we were doing
second floor

had a good stay pool and hot tub were very enjoyable

Couple
Phillip from Carlsbad, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenience and the $5 breakfast menu. Makes it easy to do all the things we needed to do in Pocatello
TV in the room was not that great

We always stay at the Clarion in Pocatello when we visit our daughter at school

Solo Traveler
Mary from Caldwell, ID
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating.

My favorite thing was the comfort of the bed and the amount of quality pillow. Best nights sleep in awhile.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg