Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 7 of 14 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from West Valley City, UT
July 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, CO
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady who checked me in was one of the very best I have dealt with in a very long time. She went out of her way to get me a room that would work perfect for our grandsons stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Neat pool. Low quality room for the price.
Hair in bathroom and stained bedding. Very dingy place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
July 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room smelled like smoke the toilet flush broke the handle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The swimming pool and very reasonable pet fee
We have kids so free breakfast is always a plus but we did know beforehand that this amenity wasn't offered.
Couple
Kimberly from Great Falls, MO
July 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice pet area for my dogs to walk around.
Couple
Erica from Jerome, ID
June 27, 2017
Couple
3.0
Th staff was friendly
The hotel was not the cleanest I've been in.. I could not use the comforter because it smelled so badly of body odor I removed it from the bed. So obviously had not been cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Not able to take a bath- stopped not working.
Couple
Tammy from Hamilton, MT
June 12, 2017
Couple
3.0
The lobby and restaurant was nice. The staff was friendly and let us know we could check if there was a cancellation later to get a different room.
The first room we were given was a very dingy smoking room with very loud neighbors through this walls. The chair in the room was filthy. We were able to move to a non smoking room at 11pm. It also smelled like a smoking room that had been cleaned.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.