Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 5 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Right in the center of town, and has a pool
Room was very small, and the pool has a strong chlorine smell that burns your eyes.
Couple
Jennifer from Nampa, ID
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love how comfy the bed was and how wifi did work great in the room.
Nope everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Blc Extension from Montpelier, ID
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the public areas. The conference room was large and easily accommodated the group. The swim pool area is beautiful and fun.
The windows in the rooms weren't clean.

I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and comfort, even though the building is older.

Solo Traveler
Dale from Parker, CO
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's easy to get in and out, and the staff is very accomodating. I have stayed here a couple of times now and every time I stay, something has been updated since the last trip.
It's older, but thye do keep up on it.
Couple
James from Olympia, WA
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The covered courtyard pool is great. The style is like the late 60's early 70` with updated flooring. A large multi level pool, hot tub and dry sauna.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the price and location.
The rooms could use an update, even the bedding. The bathroom was adequate. There was dirt in the corners of the tile. While I am a non smoking customer, there were people smoking on the stairs and right outside my room standing on the balcony.
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
September 14, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
nice pool- free cookies- excellent shower head
Older rooms-
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckley Afb, CO
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.