Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 4 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
August 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The lobby was renovated
The outside entrance to the rooms made them very loud and the hotel was not as nice as most 2.5 star hotels. The outside walls must be very thin because the construction that started before 8am sounded like it was happening in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Noise from outside room was very loud inside. Decor and fixtures felt quite dated. Nearly impossible to find 2 outlets to plug in phones. NOT a 3 star hotel!
Matthew from Orem, UT
July 28, 2015
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We booked for 2 smoke free rooms with 2 queen size beds in each room. When we arrived to check in, we were told that there were no 2 beds in a room available unless we upgrade by paying for an additional third room fees; we got 2 smoking rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isabelle from Filer, ID
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!
That this has three stars it is a one star motel!!! Very disappointed in price and quality - awful facility - under construction and was not represented that way - no breakfast - staff was not professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, UT
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Kids loved the pool.
I would not consider this to be a 3 star hotel. Our room was an outdated non-smoking room, but it smelled like smoke. Breakfast would be nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Salt Lake City, UT
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The TV and selections were good.
The hotel was very dirty from remodel which didn't appear to improve the place. There was trash and dust everywhere. The jacuzzi was not hot. Bench and floor wood in the sauna was rotting. The restaurant food was tasteless. Two Star at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good. The room was mostly clean. Sink, toilet and tub all looked good. The shower head was amazing!
The curtains were very dusty, as were the rods used for opening/closing them. It was pretty dusty in the corners too. Had to wash my hands each time I adjusted the curtains. The bathroom was very dimly lit. The weatherstripping around the door leaked badl
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Anacortes, WA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and easy access to freeway.
Under construction (we are thinking this should be shared with consumer prior to purchase) Rooms very dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
T'Nesha from Logan, UT
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I tried to check in three times. They claim they only had 4 housekeepers and my room was not clean. I could not check in until 7pm! I was very upset. I asked if we could get an upgraded room for the.inconvenience she told me no. There was nothing she can
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.