Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello

Clarion Inn Pocatello Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1399 Bench Road
Pocatello, ID 83201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Pocatello in Pocatello

# 6 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joy from Nampa, ID
June 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The restaurant and pool.
I called hotel to ask for early c/in. They said they would call when done. Received a call at 10 am saying they were short staffed and would not let me check in early. Dog in next room whinned. Half buttons on remote did not work. Very disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Martha from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Large grass area for recreation.
I'm a single woman traveling alone. They stuck me way back on the back end of the hotel with a room full of construction workers right next door. There were no other rooms filled back there. These men were drinking beer and partying. I did not feel safe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Darwin from Twin Falls, ID
June 2, 2015
3.0
They were in the middle of a remodeling. There is a bar on the premises and we were woke up with people fighting and using foul language outside of our room. It seemed like they were inside.
Couple
Terry from Sexsmith, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Not enough parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Northing.
This was not a hotel - it was a dirty motel and I would never recommend it to anyone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This is not a 3 star. Mediocre rooms. Poor public areas and mostly outdoor access, like a motel. The room door did not secure confidently. I was never sure if it locked. I expect better from a 3 star. This was closer to 2 stars, not even 2.5.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Pittsburg, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The beds were really comfortable.They gave us dog treats for our dog.
The toilet had was dirty and was never cleaned after we told them it was dirty.We had asked house keeping for clean towels and wash rags but never received any.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very family friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient
The room smelled moldy. They had the fan running all the time. There was no soap in my room. When I called the front desk to inquire they told me they had run out. No solution offered????
Reviews of Clarion Inn Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.