Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans

Clarion Inn New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10100 I-10 Service Road
New Orleans, LA 70127

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
A/C
Terrible smell in rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was conveniently located.
The key machine was broken so you had to wait for someone to let you into your room. The phone didn't work. We asked for towels and never got them. The bathroom floor was dirty, there was hair on the floor right when we walked in. The room was musty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamara from Grabs, Switzerland
April 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The Hotel itself was very good.
We did not find the Hotel!!! We were driving for 2 hours until we found it. The address is very complicated and the hotelname is not on the building (there is a different Name for some reason). And it's out in the nowhere, only surrounded by streets.
Couple
Fred from Harrowsmith, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
good breakfast, easy to get to the inter state highway quite quiet and been close to a busy road
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Memphis, TN
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
There were not enough available outlits to plug things in you had to unplug the lamps etc to use a plug and the lighting was terrible. Also, the receptionist said she couldn't print out me a receipt. I didn't like that.
Couple
Joseph from Albuquerque, NM
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast items were good--eggs, sausage, coffee. The lobby and dining room were quite nice. The maid staff was very efficient--our room done perfectly every day.
Service was spotty by the front desk---checked into a room that was already occupied; then the keys didn't work so we had 3 trips to the front desk before we could get into our room. The elevators were pretty slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast
Bathrooms need to updated and remodeled. Toilet leaked. WiFi did not work well
Couple
Debra from Deerfield Beach, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel location worked for our needs.
The staff was rude, the hotel is old and dingy looking. The bed was hard. Although the lobby area has a nice updated feel, the place is very old and our room felt dirty. We only stayed the first night of our booked 3 night stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice place. The continental breakfast was good.
There was a musty smell in the room, bathroom door wouldn't close, but it wasn't anything to bad. For the price, I truly had a nice experience.
Reviews of Clarion Inn New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.