Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2227 Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 18 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Austin from Decatur, IL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nobody's Grille was a wonderful place to eat and provided entertainment of some sort most evenings.
We had to stay in 2 different rooms which was due to our own procrastination, However in the first room we had absolutely no wifi signal and the T.V. channels were greatly lacking for teenagers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdullah from Carbondale, IL
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
They didn't give connected rooms. The rooms were full of smoking while they said no nonsmoking. i couldn't enter the rooms and canceled the reservation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamauga, GA
April 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
We took one look at the location and people hanging around this hotel and canceled our reservations. It's feet from the interstate and swarming with unsavory characters. Not a good place to park your car let alone stay the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William Peter from Palatine, IL
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was decent and the pools was nice.
The room was extremely dirty. We found used napkins, cough drop wrappers, condiment packets, etc. all throughout the room. Room smelled like smoke although it was a nonsmoking room. I will pay the extra money and stay somewhere else on our next trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was good for the price.
Some parts were worn or damaged and needed repair. But, overall clean and livable.
Group Traveler
Steven from Bowling Green, KY
October 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
While the hotel was older, it was well maintained, clean and had a nice breakfast bar available. Good value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kiln, MS
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the indoor pool. It is a salt water pool. The staff was polite and helpful. I had broken my leg and the lady at the front desk got me a first floor room. That was welcomed!
Unfortunately, the room smelled like cigarette smoke. I am alergic to smoke. It is not the hotel's fault, but the fault of the previous guest. It was a non-smoking room. If they want to smoke get a smoking room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, IN
September 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was clean.
Room smelled of smoke. The room was noisy (thin walls).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, KY
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Noise level and older hotel
Reviews of Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.