Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2227 Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 15 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kari from Bloomington, IL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Thr manager on duty was very nice, the room was clean and fine for what we needed for the night. The breakfast was ok.
The hotel looked sketchy from the front, almost turned around. She gave a room that we had to drive to the backside to get to which was fine but not very well lit, halls in hotel were virtually dark and smelled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nicer older hotel with good breakfast
Not really a 3 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Twania from Alamo, TN
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice pools inside and out. Free breakfast was pretty nice. Arcade games for the kids.
Supposed to have an atrium view with deluxe room. I had a filthy handicap room with a view of the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were comfortable. The clerks at the front desk were friendly. Family friendly atmosphere.
Overall, the hotel was not clean. The breakfast was low quality food. Our car and uhaul trailer, as well as other hotel guests, were broken into during the night. Several things were stolen. The hotel staff mentioned previous incidents of robbery.
Business Traveler
Monte from Louisville, KY
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel should NOT be ranked as a 2 1/2 star. The room was dirty and run down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Convenient
Room not ready at 7 PM!Iron but no ironing board.A/c was not working well.Sheer curtains but no privacy curtains???
Business Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I had one of the inside rooms which made for a nice stay. The breakfast was great and the open atrium lobby with inside pool was a nice touch.
Couple
Cindy from Oshkosh, WI
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Perhaps the location was the only aspect of this hotel that was good. This is DEFINITELY NOT A 2.5 star facility!
This hotel was filthy dirty. The bathroom was in such disrepair that neither of us used the bathing aspect and only the toilet as we had not other option. The linens looked stained. Would keep driving down the interstate before I would stop here again.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Memphis, TN
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
This is advertised as a hotel, but based on my experience, it really fits into the category of motel. Why would you put a frig in the room, and not a microwave?
Reviews of Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.