Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2227 Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 15 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianna from Benton, KY
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great atrium with pool and hot tub and also games for kiddos (air hockey and pool). HUGE breakfast selections in same open air atrium. Very nice. Well stocked. Kind servers.
We had a pet and appreciate the hotel being pet friendly but you cannot stay in the inside (atrium area) with a pet. You have to stay in outside rooms more like traditional motel and not as nice.

Beds were excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didn't like anything about this place it was a joke for sure.
It was so dirty and so loud we couldn't sleep due to people in pool and game area all night. Room was spouse to be non smoking and the bathroom smelled like smoke.
Solo Traveler
Lewis from Jackson, TN
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Very old and dated. Checking in took a long time due to only one person at front desk and the person in front of me having some sort of problems.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Petersburg, FL
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Union, KY
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
They had a great breakfast buffet in a very nice common area. The young man at the desk was efficient, helpful, and very friendly.
There was a grungy hallway from the entrance that was hot with no a/c. Our room was comfortable, but my white socks were filthy from the carpeting. The room had a very "old" appearance. While the carpet looked nice, the room had not been updated.

Some of the hotel appeared nice, like, the common areas. The pool area was attractive. The hallway to our room was hot, and there were metal heat ducts right below the ceiling right in the hallway. It just appeared dingy. Our room was adequate, but by no means a 2 1/2 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
September 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean, staff helpful
Room wasn't ready when we attempted to check in at 6:00 pm. TV remote and a bedside lamp didn't work. The room problem was addressed in 15 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrods Creek, KY
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Found roaches in our room, got bit by bugs while sleeping
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was not particularly clean, front desk staff seemed confused about their job, common area spa was under construction and had an unusual odor from indoor pool/spa.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sabrina from Morristown, TN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was greeted as soon as I got through the door, and I was able to check in right then at 2:30 which was nice because I was so tired. The beds and pillows are very comfy and the rooms very clean. I will stay at Clarion again next time I travel.

Great location

Reviews of Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg