Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Clarion Inn Murfreesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2227 Old Fort Parkway
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 13 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sabrina from Morristown, TN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was greeted as soon as I got through the door, and I was able to check in right then at 2:30 which was nice because I was so tired. The beds and pillows are very comfy and the rooms very clean. I will stay at Clarion again next time I travel.

Great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, TN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tas from Paducah, KY
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwood, TN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds slept well and the rest of the room was adequate.
Yes, when we arrived after 4:00 p.m. we were told that our rooms were not ready. After waiting for 45 minutes we were told that they it would be soon. It was another 45 before we were able to get in and the room still wasn't clean in some areas.

The hotel is run down and the service is poor. The continental breakfast is adequate, not a good variety of food.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Rochester, MN
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds were comfortable
Pool area was old and in need of repair; dated hotel

Beds were updated, but overall hotel needs a little updating. Breakfast was excellent! Front desk staff @ night seemed a little understaff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Naples, FL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was good and bedding and mattress was very good. Free wifi and breakfast was usual free hotel breakfast
There was an old refridgerator in the hallway! The hotel room was actually ok but the halls were hot, extremely dirty and in need of paint. Some rooms face the pool and some are facing outside like a motel. Carpets full of stains and stuff. Yuck.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Lees Burg, GA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
We have stayed at the Clarion on multiple occasions and this was by far the best stay of all
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenience to highway.
Room was not cleaned when we arrived. Staff worked with me and put us in another room. Only complaint: It was next to entertainment area and very noisy. Also a/c cycled frequently and was also noisy.

Disappointed with star rating considering problems we had.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg