Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant

Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant

Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
310 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 17 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The employees were very helpful and friendly.
The breakfast was good but the eggs didn't taste very good.

The hotel was very clean and everything looked new and well maintained.

Business Traveler
Toni from Mccormick, SC
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was nice and clean. Our AC did not work so they changed us without a problem. The grounds are in need of work, cleaning. Big dirty garbage open container by stairs. Very unsightly and the first thing you see.
Probably ok for the money in this area. Only a bridge to Meeting Street. 10 mins. The staff does there job but not very friendly. Will not return.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goosecreek, SC
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the upkeeping of the rooms and the updated furniture and fixtures, along with the breakfast. I was able to eat and not waste time or spend more money on food.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, GA
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lewis from Iron Ridge, WI
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Swantelle, Mars, and Cella made our stay as good as it could be. We were able to check in early, comfy bed and pillows, and the blinds blocked the lights at nite.
Leaving after 7 days

With in walking distance to Patriots Point and the pier, dont remember the name, restaurants near by. This is not a new hotel, how ever our room seamed to be well maintained.We will be returning April 2015. I read reviews on this hotel with so many negative comments, I have none.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Akron, OH
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Columbia, SC
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean, good location, private.
the plumbing could use some attention. draining, and flushing overall.

staff seemed friendly and knowledgeable about the area thst was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Hoschton, GA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We only stayed here for one night but I was pleasantly surprised. The room was spacious and clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast had more choices than I expected. I'd stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Elsa from Cos Cob, CT
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the Clarion is in a great location for running (Patriot's point) and for getting on the bridge to CHS- -the hotel is brand new, and in my room i had a coffee maker, fridge and microwave. My room was nice and quiet. whole foods nearby;breakfast offered.
the rooms did not have heavy drapes to pull across the windows, so a light from the sidewalk outside shined in my room and that was bothersome.

i was visiting my son at College of CHS and so the hotel was very convenient to town. Plus, i was running the CHS marathon and the hotel was close to the start. Also being a runner, hard to beat the running right from the hotel around Patriot's point/waterfront park. Nice path right from hotel to waterfront park.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg