Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant

Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant

Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
310 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 19 of 22 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location, comfy bed
roof leak/large puddle in our room that not addressed; could not be moved to different room due to full hotel; thin walls: we could hear everything on both sides of us; breakfast mediocre and extremely crowded

This is obviously an older hotel that is barely keeping up with maintenance issues. We would not stay here again.

Couple
Tyrone from Waynesboro, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Michele from Pompano Beach, FL
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff very accommodating and polite
Couple
Adam from Columbia, SC
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
good location,good breakfast, very nice staff. nice room.
bathroom not as clean as it should have been
Business Traveler
Thomas from Riverhead, NY
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk folks were friendly.
The toilet didn't flush properly when we arrived -- I went to the front desk and their response was -- "maintenance is gone for the weekend" -- we can give you a plunger and you can do it your self. Then it was, "Oh, we don't have a plunger"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
LocationBreakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lyman, SC
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Ice machine did not work. Breakfast was not that great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
March 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The smell of poop when we arrived to the room, the lingerie tag found in the sheets
Couple
Andrew from Spartanburg, SC
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was cleaner than I thought it would be. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It's about 15 minutes from the Isle of Palms and downtown Charleston.
The breakfast was awful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The employees were very helpful and friendly.
The breakfast was good but the eggs didn't taste very good.

The hotel was very clean and everything looked new and well maintained.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.