Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 826 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
July 3, 2015
5.0
Location to Disney.
Need to clean up walkways.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Alfred, NY
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was excellent, pool was great, and location was spot on.
Continental breakfast was a joke in addition to the sports bar in the hotel. Just about everything in the restaurant was fried.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Largo, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
2 pools and the proximity of the pools to our room
The closeness of the hotel to a major interstate and the fact our room faced the interstate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Negative front desk agent. He not want to help me find my room. After he handed me the keys I asked where I should go, since I did not see an elevator and he told me my room is facing the parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location and service.
Restroom was broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Munroe Falls, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location is great
Check in was slow and horrible. We did not get into room until after 5:00, arrived at 4:00. Hotel is run down. Light out by elevator. Bathroom old, no fan. For price paid it was still adequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the rooms were updated and clean.
There was no fitness center which is unusual in such a large hotel. The hotel is extremely outdated other than the rooms and the owners clearly are not spending any money on this property. Also very noisy as near the interstate. .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very nice indeed. As a U.S. Marine I was honored to receive a dining room discount for my service. This type of significant tribute is very, very much appreciated by my sisters and brothers! Thank you all.
A couple of times some 'guests who were fools' knocked on my door in the middle of the night apparently because I had posted a 'Do Not Disturb' knob hanger. But, the hotel staff has no control over such morons.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hollande from Tampa, FL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and clean room

I will definitely rebook

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami, FL
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good locale. Close to everything
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.