Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 566 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chia from Tu Cheng, Taiwan
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from St. Petersburg, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location
Checkin was not up to par.Room wasn't ready when we got there (4:00), told to come back later.Came back later, went to room and the room was torn apart. Matresses were leaning on the dresser, dirty sheets rolled up on the chair.Bedframes not together.

Was told management would contact me, never did. Not willing to stay here again.

Couple
Samuel from Hillsboro, KS
September 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
That even though it was off property, it was close to Disney World
Transporation Times - for example - Epcot closes at 8, and the tranportation was'nt going to be there until 9:45 - we ended up paying for parking due to this which was an unexpected expense
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is excellent, close to Disney parks and food. I felt an added layer of safety with the guard gate. Beds and pillows were soft, room was quiet and easy to access. Nice to have mini fridge and microwave.
The bathroom (shower and toilet area) is very small, like bathing in a closet. The staff in the small gift shop/quick food area were rude, and the restaurant food is terrible. Pool area is nice, though you can hear the highway sounds from it.

This hotel has nice features, but don't eat there. Our stay was successful because we only use the hotel to sleep and shower. Don't expect super luxury, but perfectly acceptable for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Vero Beach, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
YES, EVERYTHING, ITRIED TO COMPLAIN THAT THIS WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THE FIRST TIME I STAYED AND NOTHING WAS DONE ABOUT IT. I COULD NOT SLEEP AT ALL!

WOULD HAVE NEVER STAYED THERE AFTER THE FIRST TIME, VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Couple
Mingda from Milwaukee, WI
September 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
close to disney
the staffs are terrible. there were only about 5 people checking in, and I waited for about an hour to check in. We asked front desk where we can get some water but the staff just wasn't willing to help at all. it's pretty much like "You are on your own".

the window AC is noisy, the vending machine doesn't work, the staff just doesn't want to help you.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, IL
September 8, 2014
5.0
The location to Disneyworld attractions
The first room they checked us into was not cleaned. Had to walk all the way back to front desk, and didnt receive any apology or excuse. Just sent me to a new room with no explanation.

They do not allow you to use the luggage cart without the bell man. Elevators were slow.

Tao from Burnaby, Canada
September 7, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Tallahassee, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
upon checking in, we were informed by the hotel staff that they had a computer glitch (I don't believe that) and they had the hotel overbooked, and they were sending us to one of their sister hotels.We had friends staying at the same hotel, so after(more)

after some stern discussion from me they "found" us a room

Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg