Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 854 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Hgts., FL
August 23, 2015
10.0
WHat I saw of the Hotel was fine, we stayed one night and all we did was check in at around 3 pm went to Disney came back to room slept til 3 am and left..I will say TY TY TY for the well lighted parking lot...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Everything else besides location was awful. Would never classify this as a 3 star hotel. Room was dirty. Felt like a motel. Noisy guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly
Mold in shower and also on the bathtub mat were Iam supost to put my feet on "eew" that was unsanitary . There were stains on my pillow. My room wasn't vacuumed
Couple
Max from Lake Worth, FL
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were of good quality, nice, clean and well laid out.
Check in time policy is stated as post 4:00 pm and staff was un-accommodating. Breakfast is billed as included but this is limited to bread, ceral and coffee. Participation in the buffet is $ 9
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bus shuttle service provided to all theme parks
Expected all the basic toiletries but only received one each: bar of soap, shampoo and conditioner

It was perfectly fine for the star rating and price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, MO
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Milwaukee, WI
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, cleanliness and security. We had a wonderful time here and a great experience. It was exactly what I wanted for our vacation needs! :)

My family and I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. It was busy due to the location of all the parks; but the staff took great care of us. The were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our brief stay.

Couple
Dangely from Rio Grande, PR
July 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
location & facilities
Business Traveler
William from Charleston, IL
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and modern.
Group Traveler
Kristin from North Port, FL
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Just about everything. Front desk manager was rude, belittling, and laughed at us. Room was filthy and had to switch rooms twice. Last room was still filthy and buggy and had to request housekeeping several times to have anything done. A/c was broken.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.