Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 992 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tina from Belfry, KY
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
February 2, 2016
4.0
The rooms seemed yo be soundproof couldn't hear noise.and location for pets was great.there is a couple things I was not pleased at all with
First we were giving key to a room that someone was actually occupying.then breakfast was a joke.especially having same restaurant serving free and 10 feet away was buffet if you paid.really?
Jessica from Apopka, FL
February 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Fort Pierce, FL
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Was starting to lose my faith in your star system, but this time, 3 stars was a perfect fit.
Due to a stalled elevator, we had to do so extra walking, in order to get to our room. Not a big deal.
Solo Traveler
George from Ruskin, FL
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice room and clean!! Great location!!
The staff AR arrival desk was very slow. It took 20 Mins to get my room and checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Placida, FL
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service was great !
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dunstable, MA
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a fridge and microwave
They tried to sell me a time share
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location.
Very run down and old. Not very clean. Was EXTREMELY loud. The walls were thin. My room was RIGHT on the highway, I could hear every car. Would never stay there again.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.