Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 661 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starke, FL
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how the staff were very nice and helpful and also while we were out doing things we came back to find our beds made and more coffee,also nice tv and internet.
there really wasn't any problems at all.
Couple
Michael from Santa Barbara, CA
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Decent room. No resort fees. Free wifi. Large pool and patio area. Good breakfast buffet ($10/person). Generally a nice spacious complex.
Freeway noise. Slow elevators. Hotel looks a little tired. More like a 2.5 star hotel with a restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value. Close to Disney, Universal and Sea World, as well as a wide selection of dining options nearby. Room was nothing fancy, but it was clean, comfortable, and served us well. Parking was included, and no resort fees!
Front desk staff seemed more interested in personal banter than they did checking in guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was great
First room had soaking wet carpet, had to get relocated to new room. Second room had key mechanism not working, had to wait extra 45 minutes to get into room. This room also had a broken ironing board. Lots of traffic noise from adjacent I-4.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Bonita Springs Florida, FL
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had outside access rooms. Good for a smoker
Toilet leaked water on the floor. Knocked on my room 2 hours before check out then walked in. I mean I rented that room until checkout time. Don't wake me up and walk in my room. Horrible management. The ice bucket bag was a garbage bag. 2.5 star.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was near the places I wanted to be. Beds were excellent. Curtains were also excellent - really blocked out the light in the morning.
The whole property is WAY too dark at night. As a single woman, I really noticed the complete lack of illumination, especially in the parking lot and along the balconies. Most places have much better and more consistent illumination of those areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
room was old lots of highway noise we got moved to other side which was better. computer operating system was down for two days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
Construction/repairs; problems with the keyless entry system
Business Traveler
Michael from Longwood, FL
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Old, outside entrances, no remote, then broken remote, maintenance never came, loud as its right on the highway, they didn't have my reservation when i got there
Business Traveler
Eric from Babylon, NY
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Their system was down and i went 2 days without a key. Had to wait for security to let you in your room. No Bueno
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg