Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were nice and the pool and kids area were fantastic.
Breakfast could have stayed open a little later for us late sleepers. Also the store could have also stayed open later for those after theme park late comers.

Hotel was great. Staff was nice. I wish in order to get a shuttle schedule you didn't have to deal with the people at the welcome/ticket center. They are really pushy.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
August 24, 2014
8.0
staffs are nice and helpful.room is clean.worth for the price.
bus schedule is wired.not enough bus going to theme park. no airport pickup. taxi fee is about 65 one trip

ok

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good. Parking is free and convenient.
No breakfast.

It seems to be more of a motel than a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Springs, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel is ideal. Relatively close to Downtown Disney and other attractions, and near many restaurant choices. The beds were very comfortable.
I really dislike hotels with room access from the outside. It seems unsafe to me. Also, the room was a bit tight on space and the bathroom was outdated.

The hotel is in a quiet area, with many food options nearby. The parking during check in is a little confusing, but no major issues.

Business Traveler
Kristine from Griffin, GA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location,location,location
I honestly can't complain about a single thing.

Convenient, great value, helpful staff. What more could one ask for?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My toddler enjoyed playing at the mini water park. The hotel room has a refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and a safe. The room seems clean.
The hotel is dark and gloomy at night. You can't help but feel you'll get robbed or something. Since the hotel is overlooking a major highway, you can hear the vehicles' noises at night. We can also smell the smog coming from the highway when we go out.

Maybe we would not have a negative first impression on the hotel if we checked in at an earlier time. It was already late when we checked in and as I mentioned, it was quite dark and gloomy. Although the price of the buffet meals on the hotel is just quite right, I'm not sure why the cashier charged us with service charge aside from the usual 15% tip. This is a buffet, why the service charge? She did not serve us meals. ...read more

Couple
Preston from Miami Gardens, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Beds was really nice, location was good.
I requested a king size bed, But when me & my wife arrived we where told none was available , I'm six feet three inches, So a full size did not meet my needs, although the full size was of good quality. My biggest complaint was NO complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, parking fast and friendly.
N/A everything was great

It's big and has a kids area/water 2 pools a bar and a big parking lot

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
Toilets do not flush properly. Rustic shower rods, scums on bath tubs. AC water in hallway.small room.

I will not stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great.
The pool is only open until 10 p.m. and, sometimes, it closed early.

The room was perfect for my family except for the pool hours. There was a problem with our television and shower; I told the front desk and they were both fixed by the time we came back. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg