Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8442 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 528 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marc from Franklin, MA
July 18, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Goose Creek, SC
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very close to Disney property but a fraction of the cost of a Disney resort
The tub and toilet weren't cleaned to my standards (but I always bring Clorox wipes with) and the TV wasn't working right.
Nicole from Land O Lakes, FL
July 8, 2014
1.0
Never got to stay. They relocated us without prior warning 20 mins away. I booked this location for a reason.
They never contacted us about relocation, then the hotel they moved us too was moldy and dirty. Terrible service.

We booked this Downtown Disney Hotel as we were going to Disney. They changed us to a different hotel without prior contact until we got there late in the evening. The hotel they moved us too was 20 mins away, and they didn't even have our info from the original hotel! 50 mins later and after asking for my money back several times, they magically found us a room. It was dirty, moldy and way below a 3 star. Totally disappointed in how it happened and no one saw any issues with how they treated us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were comfortable and the splash zone for the kids.
It was not updated. Furniture had many nicks as did the walls. Dirty walls, very small bathroom. Felt more like a motel.

I did not like it at all. I would have paid more if I knew this is what you consider a 3 star hotel. Would have preferred an actual holiday inn. Staff were not really friendly. It was a noisy hotel. But even the room itself was very poor. Small room, even smaller bathroom. Walls were dirty, nothing of quality. They did not even offer shuttle services to disney even though I asked. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Newburgh, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Can't think of anything positive.
The transpiration to the parks was a joke. The staff was not knowledgable and unfriendly. The room was not clean, hair was in the shower as well as bugs in the bathroom. The restaurant food was below average. finally, the fire alarm went off three times

I would avoid this hotel if going to Orlando wanting to visit the parks.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Hubbard, OH
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was listed as being in downtown Disney. Definately not in downtown Disney area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Below star standard

Very small rooms. Hotel is very dated. Staff was adequate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nice.
If you are on the back-side of the hotel, you are facing the highway and can hear all the traffic. The store was supposed to be open until 1am, but the lady roped it off at 12:30. This lady was not very nice the 2 times we visited; this was the worst part
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, VA
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location.
Room is too dark. Internet connection was not good at all.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg